We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
aerial view private courtyard
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Living Room
aerial view
private courtyard
Heated swimming pool next to the building
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
kitchen with granite countertop
bedroom with king bed
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
bathroom shower/bath
Bathroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
second bathroom
Guest Bathroom
Grounds
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Naples, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Frank G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very nice”
Reviewed 3 March 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The accommodations were really quite nice. The location was good. The neighbors were friendly. The owner was exceptionally nice. My wife and I really enjoyed our stay.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kate M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Charming comfortable and convenient”
Reviewed 24 February 2015 for a stay in December 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Ms. Jones was friendly and informative; the condo was clean, inviting, conveniently located and well stocked.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The condo itself
Liked least: Naples itself is part of the suburban sprawl that connects the East coast
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garnet M
Pinehurst, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Totally awesome, fun, fantastic vacation and loved everything about it.”
Reviewed 3 December 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Totally fell in love with this place. If you are looking for a 2 BR/2 bath condo in Naples, this is definitely the place to stay at. This is a corner unit, which is great, recently updated, and very very clean and comfortable. The unit was supplied with everything we needed. The location is great, about 5-10 minutes to downtown Naples, Old Naples, the ocean. Olga truly did all she could to help make our stay special. She is so easy to work with and very personable. If we had questions about anything, she was only a phone call away and always available to help us. Even though we would love to keep this place a secret so that it will be available for our next visit, we do highly recommend this place. You truly will have a wonderful vacation, as we did, when you stay here. We feel it's the best place in Naples. A home away from home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cannot say one thing was best. Loved the condo unit, location, working with Olga. Friendly people. Very clean unit.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NC
Reviewed 3 December 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Clarkston Mi
Reviewed 19 November 2013 for a stay in February 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;