We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Trianon Old Naples(Naples)(Great Value!)
USD 158
USD 104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 127
USD 113
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 113
USD 97
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 148
USD 133
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Naples(Naples)(Great Value!)
USD 132
USD 129
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 299
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Naples Inn & Suites(Naples)(Great Value!)
USD 111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada by Wyndham Naples(Naples)(Great Value!)
USD 115
USD 93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 271
USD 196
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Residence Inn Naples(Naples)(Great Value!)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveller rating
16
2
2
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
16
2
2
0
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 23 reviews
Reviewed 12 January 2017 via mobile

This RV resort is outstanding in terms of facilities and activities.

Well manicured sites with friendly residents. Primarily owner occupied but very welcoming community to all.

New pickle ball courts, beautiful pools, lake and endless list of activities.

A 10 in all categories!

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank Jrmmb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2017 via mobile

This is my second year in a row checking to in at this resort. We usually stay a few days and then continue with our travels. This has got to be one of the cleanest and best maintained resort. Most sites are own by owners, its a little community. They have 2 pools and 3 hot tubs. Showers and laundry facilities very clean. I would recommend staying at this place. Note, this is mostly an adult community and saw very few kids, I'm sure they are welcomed, but did not see many. :-)

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
Thank John L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2016

Gated, fenced community with very little grass...everything is concrete. They allow pets but there's really no where to walk them except in the street. Well kept & very clean but not really camping. Small pool was supposed to be heated but was not so it wasn't usable in December. Jets haven't worked in 2 yrs(according to a resident there) in hot tub near small pool.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank murphygrady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2016

Had a great time at resort was very relaxing sites were large for our class A motorhome with plenty of room for tow car and motorcycle. Roads in park were easy to navigate and pull in site was great to enjoy lakeviews.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Service
1  Thank myreview123456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2016

We spent two weeks in April and had a spot on the water. It was VERY clean, well groomed, wonderful residents, great recreation areas, and our favorite was the pool/hot tub area. There were lots of rules, but I suppose that has to be in order for things to look and feel so nice. We decided that we are more for living in a community with structures built rather than RV and manufactured homes, but this would be a great place if you wanted that style of living.

Room Tip: We were not able to get wifi, even with the nice people who tried to help.
Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank susanj6272016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews