We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A Little Oasis”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort
Ranked #28 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Bel Air, Maryland
Level Contributor
49 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“A Little Oasis”
Reviewed 6 February 2012

My husband and I just spent two weeks at Greenlinks which is perfectly located...approximately 1/2 way between Naples and Marco Island (9 miles to each). I could tell as soon as I arrived that this small resort would be great. The grounds and buildings are well maintained; the reception staff was welcoming and very helpful. Our two bedroom condo was spacious and very clean. And supplies (laundry detergent, coffee, paper towels, etc.) are replenished as needed. Two golf courses and a club house are right next to the property. The pool area was a great place to hang out and meet new people. The small fitness center seemed to accommodate the needs of the guests. All in all, a great two weeks. We will be back!

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Lynne L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

242 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    163
    56
    11
    9
    3
See reviews for
101
57
4
8
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (52)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Louisville, Kentucky
2 reviews
Reviewed 30 January 2012

We are a group of golfers who have been coming to Greenlinks since it opened. It is only about a 45 minute drive from the Ft. Myers Airport. We always stay for 5 nights and have never had a bad experience. The staff is extremely helpful and accomodating. We have stayed in 2 and 3 bedroom condos. The condos are spacious and have always been very clean. The grounds are absolutly beautiful. We do not use the pool, but it looks wonderful. We do use the grills in the pool area for our cookout and they have always worked well. We will come back next year.

Room Tip: Fo a view, request a room that faces the golf course.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wilkes Barre, PA
Level Contributor
20 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 January 2012

We stayed at Greenlinks Resort the week of 1/16/2012. The resort is really easy to get to and in what we considered a great location. Only a 10-15 minute drive to Tigertail Beach on Marco Island. Also close to Tin City, where we enjoyed the shoppes and dining.
The resort is located in Lely Resort, which is acually a large community with various style properties.
The condo was amazing. We were in room #222. It was a 2 bedroom/ 2 bath condo with a screened lanai that faced a small pond. The master bedroom is very nice, but I like a bed that is like a marshmallow, so I did not really enjoy the beds. The second bedroom has 2 twin beds, we did not use this room. The master bath is gorgeous with a seperate soaking tub and seperate shower. They also had very nice organic soaps which I loved. There was a full kitchen, dining area, desk area and a washer/dryer. We used the washer and dryer several times, making it possible to pack light for the vacation.
The grounds are beautiful and nice to walk along. My husband rented a bike during the stay, the cost was $45 for 3 days. The pool area is very nice, but on the small side. We were only there one day and it was not crowded (they did have a note saying it was closed for landscaping but a few people were still in there so we joined them). There is another pool in the community that looked amazing, but only owners of the properties can use that pool, we would have really liked to have access to the pool, even to pay a fee. There is a spa you can use, but we did not do that.

The resort has free use of beach chairs and umbrellas which we used and thought was very convienient. They are on a first come first serve basis. You can also get free tennis rackets and balls for the tennis courts.

The do have a computer center at the main office if you need to check email (complimentary).
There is also a restaurant on site, but we did not use it.

Overall, we thought the rooms were very nice, super clean and quiet. It was like a home away from home. We would stay again, despite not finding the beds to be very comfortable.

Room Tip: Building 2 is close to the office, there was a family there our first day that was very noisy, anoth...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank thetravelingkanes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
32 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 October 2011

Amazing location, great service. Very clean environment, close enough to the beaches and downtown Naples. Price is very good for quality.

  • Stayed November 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank clserranoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Macomb, Michigan
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 October 2011

great place,everything in the condo was perfect. we stayed a week in a two bedroom with a den that slept 8 and it couldnt have been better. the pool ,the hot tub,the golf courses and the staff were excellant. would highly recommend this spot and we plan to return.also washer/dryer in each suite

Room Tip: ground floor rooms are easier to get into,although these are only 2 stories. can stay 1 night or 3 m...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mikemacomb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Naples
Naples Bay Resort
#5 of 59 in Naples
1,514 reviews
Old Naples
Bellasera Resort
Bellasera Resort
#3 of 59 in Naples
1,409 reviews
Old Naples
Hyatt House Naples
Hyatt House Naples
#4 of 59 in Naples
953 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
North Naples
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort

Property: GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort
Address: 7995 Mahogany Run Ln, Naples, FL 34113-1625
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Naples
Price range (per night): $218 - $454
Hotel Class:3 star — GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 106
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The only resort in Naples located on two championship golf courses, GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort is the perfect location for your next vacation, golfing escape, or retreat. Beautifully appointed two and three bedroom villas accommodates up to 8 people. All villas have full kitchens, living room, dining room, two baths, washer & dryer and screened lanai.Heated pool and Jacuzzi spa, large pool deck with barbecue grills. On site Sam Snead's Oak Grill & Tavern serves lunch and dinner daily overlooking the golf courses; Flamingo GC & Lely Mustang GC.Other amenities include complimentary: tennis courts & rackets, beach chairs and umbrellas, bocce, shuffleboard and pickleball. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, Wotif.com, Booking.com, Expedia APAC, Odigeo, lastminute.com.au, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Greenlinks Golf Villas At Lely Hotel Naples
Greenlinks Golf Resort
Green Links Naples Florida
Golf Green Links Resort
GreenLinks Golf Villas At Lely Resort Naples, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing