We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful, well equipped home in an excellent...”
other travellers have booked this property
Facade
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Facade
Heated Swimming Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Facade
Heated Swimming Pool
Lanai Table and grill
Main Hallway
Kitchen
Dining area and table
Kitchen
Living Room with flat screen TV in the cabinet
Living Room with day bed with trundle
King size bed in Bedroom
Second bedroom with queen size bed
Third bedroom with twin beds
Master Bath
Hallway Bathroom showing a shower
Another picture of the hallway bathroom
Guest Bathroom
Another angle of the guest Bathroom
Mercato near the house - night life, shopping, restaurants, movie theaters
Vanderbilt Beach less than a mile from the house
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Naples, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
lbc2015
Vienna, Virginia
2 reviews
“Beautiful, well equipped home in an excellent location.”
Reviewed 10 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015

We found Vanderbilt Breeze to be a most welcoming property. It was our inaugural "Snowbird" experience, and we weren't disappointed! The three bedrooms, plus three baths gave us plenty of room for our children and grandchildren who visited us for a week. The pool was warm and clean and well used on most days. The kitchen is large and leads into the lanai...perfect for entertaining. There are many shops nearby and the lovely Vanderbilt beach is less than a mile away. The wide sidewalk on Vanderbilt Dr. was beautifully landscaped and fun to walk our little dog to Conner Park. We will be back and only wish we had rented for two months!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marie M
New York City, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful house in a perfect location”
Reviewed 20 December 2014 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

My husband and I have never vacationed in Naples and decided to go this year. We easily booked the house online, which was the first for us. The house is light and airy, with sky lights and plenty of windows. There were lots of linens, towels and dish towels. The owners thought of everything we would need for a comfortable stay by stocking the house with items which we would normally need to purchase, like dishwasher and laundry detergent, paper towels, toilet paper, napkins, kitchen spices, etc.
The bathrooms look brand new, clean and beautiful. Pretty French doors open from the dining area onto the enclosed patio, where we enjoyed the swimming pool on a quiet enclosed lanai. The fact that the pool is heated at no extra charge was an added bonus.
The house is centrally located walking distance to the beach and a short drive to shops and restaurants. We would highly recommend this vacation property and plan to come back with another couple next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Westmont, Illinois
Reviewed 2 November 2014 for a stay in September 2014
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Parents0f...
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
“The Perfect Getaway for a Young Family”
Reviewed 20 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

What a great vacation home! My wife, our 5 children & I had the perfect Florida vacation in this home. A great place to relax poolside with the family or for a change of scenery, you can walk to beautiful Vanderbilt Beach. Great price for what you get! We will definitely be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Lanai/pool area - the kids LOVED it!!
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pete P
Leighton Buzzard, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Good base for Naples”
Reviewed 7 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The house was very close to the national oark and beach, which was just what was needed after a week in Orlando. The agency had given a very helpful list of things to do and restaurants, which we used to good effect. The beach was fab, only 5 mins away. We did a trip to the Everglades, only an hour away

The house was well equipped with plenty of towels and beach towels, which was useful, only minor criticism was that the decor was a bit tired, but as the place was in full use this was perhaps understandable

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Proximity to beach
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2014
Thank you for staying with us during your vacation. We are glad that you were comfortable in our house.
The decor is depicted very accurately in the advertised pictures, and is better quality than you will find in most vacation homes in this price range.
We hope to accommodate your family next time you are in Naples.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 225
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing