We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Coral falls condo”
other travellers have booked this property
Swimming pool from above
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Swimming pool from above
Swimming pool at ground level Master bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Swimming pool from above
Swimming pool at ground level
Master bedroom
Living room
Dining area
Dining area
Kitchen area.
First bathroom is fitted with comfort height toilet (17').
Second bathroom is fitted with comfort height toilet (17').
Lanai.
View from lanai.
Lots of lovely beaches close by.  This one is Naples Beach.
Our favorite beach is Tigertail, on Marco Island.
Barbecue area
Hot tub right next to the swimming pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Naples, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
April M
Southgate
2 reviews
“Coral falls condo”
Reviewed 16 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Condo was clean and comfortable. Spacious and perfect for the four of us! The pool/spa was clean as well. Our stay was fabulous and we can't wait to book again. The owners were very helpful and responded quickly to my emails. It was our first time booking through trip advisor and we were very pleased. Looking forward to booking again!!!
April

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 May 2017
So glad your first experience using TripAdvisor was a success. We make a concerted effort to provide a good experience for our guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trail6520...
1 review
“Lovely time in Naples”
Reviewed 23 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Well located. Well kept. Clean. Michael came promptly when the smoke alarms started to chirp. Can't ask for much more. Lovely garden view, by the way.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jan 2017
We're delighted you enjoyed your stay in Coral Falls and look forward to seeing you again in the not too distant future. Michael.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susanne D
Greater London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful Coral Falls”
Reviewed 8 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

This is an excellent holiday condominium, it is clean, comfortable and so well equipped with everything you could possibly need.
It is situated in the beautiful Lely area, just 20 minutes drive from downtown Naples. Locally there are shops and restaurants within walking distance, Which is very convenient if you don't want to drive
The complex have a great pool area with a heated pool and a hot tub, which is kept clean and tidy at all time by staff.
When we arrived at the condo we were greeted by a bottle of white wine and a lot of useful information about the area and Naples in general.
I can highly recommend this place, it is cosy like home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The condo is clean, well equipped and situated in a great area
Liked least: There was nothing not to like
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alaa A
Grand Forks, North Dakota, United States
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“very responsive owners”
Reviewed 13 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

The owners will help in any way when they can. I am currently in their rental unit right now, and we feel comfortable during our stay.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nikoloz B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Feels like home”
Reviewed 25 September 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Michael is a great host. He planed all details for our comfortable stay. When we arrived, I remained in the car with our sleeping son. My wife went to see apartment and she returned with a big smile on her face. She was happy. Apartment was clean and well decorated. restaurants, supermarket and beaches are very close by. Great neighborhood. Pool is fantastic. We had lots of fun. We will definitely stay there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: clean and comfort
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing