We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just Sayin”
other travellers have booked this property
Swimming pool from above
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Swimming pool from above
Swimming pool at ground level Master bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Swimming pool from above
Swimming pool at ground level
Master bedroom
Living room
Dining area
Dining area
Kitchen area.
First bathroom is fitted with comfort height toilet (17').
Second bathroom is fitted with comfort height toilet (17').
Lanai.
View from lanai.
Lots of lovely beaches close by.  This one is Naples Beach.
Our favorite beach is Tigertail, on Marco Island.
Barbecue area
Hot tub right next to the swimming pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Naples, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Patrick M
Tampa, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Just Sayin”
Reviewed 29 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Well while the other guy's are charging excessive cleaning fee's and large deposits. This guy has none of that, and leaves a complimentary bottle of wine to boot.

"Just Sayin" Sometime's it's the (little) things that make a (big) difference....

Pat mitchell
Tampa

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MRunda
Fort Wayne, Indiana
1 review
“Very nice and clean condo, great pool, friendly and helpful owners.”
Reviewed 2 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015

We really enjoyed our stay in Coral Falls. It is a very nice facility, close to shopping , restaurants and not too far to the beach. Our owners were friendly and helpful and We would definately stay there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The bed was the most comfortable bed we have ever slept in.
Liked least: The furniture was not real comfortable.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ron G
Thornhill, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean and well equipped with lots to do, including the pool and hot tub.”
Reviewed 20 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The unit was well equipped, including beach chairs and a beach umbrella. The king sized bed was outstanding. Everything was clean and worked; in particular the wi-fi and TV worked well. Getting in and leaving using the lock box was easy. Rhonda and Michael were friendly and helpful. The pool and hot tub were only 100 feet away and were well maintained.

Eagle Lakes was only a ten minute drive away (you could walk if you want) and had hundreds of water birds. We also recommend the State Parks where you could rent canoes for $5 per hour. The National Parks were outstanding. Shop for food and adult beverages at Walmart, a ten minute drive.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and hot tub were only 100 feet away.
Liked least: The beach was 20 minutes away.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
663maya
Quebec City, Canada
1 review
“It was simply PERFECT”
Reviewed 15 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014

We have greatly appreciate to be near the heated pool, the garden is peaceful, it was very clean and confortable. The parking is very near. We will return.
Tout était parfait, ce condo est prêt des services , bien situé. Très bon choix.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was very quiet and peaceful
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katrina W
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Ideal for young family”
Reviewed 1 October 2013 for a stay in May 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed here for 10 nights in april/ may 2013, 2 Adults and 18 month old. The owner was very helpful throughout the booking process and during our stay, this was the main selling point to me, as we were booking from the UK we wanted a little reassurance and Michael offered this.
We had a wedding to attend in Marco Island, and the other guests were staying in Briarwood, the location of this condo was ideally situated in the middle of both (including historical naples). Well equipped, comfortable and clean. The master shower en suite was not working, but there was another shower to use so this didn't cause an issue.
I'd describe the decor as slightly dated (compared to most of the other contenders we looked into), but with a young toddler this suited us. The pool area was nice. Would return, and would recommend on to others.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing