We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,960)
Filter reviews
1,960 results
Traveller rating
1,203
520
165
52
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,203
520
165
52
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews executive floor shula's restaurant beach package great hotel beach shuttle beach chairs waterside shops clam pass beach fourth floor bottled water front desk staff free valet parking continental breakfast business trip pool and hot tub the hotel offers fitness center
Filter
Updating list...
106 - 111 of 1,960 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed here over the Easter weekend and had a fantastic stay. The valet service was very attentive, the front desk was very accommodating and answered all of our questions. The room was very clean, spacious and cool. The 4th floor concierge lounge was very nice, food was hot, drinks were cold and they had Starbucks coffee!!! We ate dinner at Shulas and we had a fantastic meal, could not have gone any better. I would highly recommend this hotel if you are in the neighborhood. Keep up the good work Naples Hilton staff!! Looking forward to our return trip!!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank 67strauss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BELLA H, Guest Relations Supervisor at Hilton Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Terrific review! Thank you for raving about your recent stay with us. We are so honored you chose us to be a part of your travels, and to celebrate this holiday. The Hilton is pleased you enjoyed the customer care service provided and quality of our guest rooms to your liking. Also, our exclusive executive lounge serves continental breakfast and snacks in the evening for our guests with access. Thank you so much for allowing us to make a positive impact on your trip. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
Kind regards,
Bella

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

Alert staff, great bed, terrific service level. Good location on Route 41 makes access to either I75 or downtown Naples very easy. Waterside shops practically across the street. The included Breakfast on the Executive Level was convenient, well stocked, appetizing, and nicely serviced.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Michael R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BELLA H, Guest Relations Supervisor at Hilton Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Terrific review! Thank you for your kind words about the Hilton Naples. Our staff is so pleased you enjoyed our services and amenities we proudly offer. The Hilton Naples is centrally located near beaches, shopping malls, and impeccable dinning restaurants which make everyday a possibility for new adventures. We're grateful you had the opportunity to stay on our wonderful executive floor which includes access to the executive lounge. Our executive lounge serves continental breakfast In the morning, and hosts an honor bar with hors d'oeuvres in the evening. Thank you again for such a positive review. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
Sunny regards,
Bella

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

My sister in law and I enjoyed a flawless, relaxing stay at the hotel...from the wonderful Kylie and Diane at the front desk and the friendly Angela in the restaurant....everyone was so attentive and helpful! The hotel was a wonderful place for a girls weekend getaway!!!! Thank you!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Jill B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BELLA H, Guest Relations Supervisor at Hilton Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Thank you very much for your spectacular comments about your recent stay with us. We're glad you enjoyed the quality and customer care service of the hotel, especially from Kylie, Diane, and Andrea. On behalf of the Hilton Naples staff, we thank you for chosing our hotel for your girls trip, and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.
Kind Regards,
Bella

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018

It feels like a day at the spa! Relaxing. Clean. Quiet. Attentive, professional staff. No drama. What a nice treat to celebrate Mom's birthday! At her request, we chose to repeat a stay at this property and were reminded of why all throughout. Upon arrival, we enjoyed thoughtful gestures and nice little perks. Beach towels, a bike to get to the beach and no hidden fees. Who doesn't love that?! Especially appreciated: staff members' assistance to arrange a little birthday treat in advance. Recommended!!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Madison613
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BELLA H, Guest Relations Supervisor at Hilton Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

We truly value your comments here at the Hilton Naples. What a pleasure to read that you enjoyed the service and amenities of our hotel. Our entire guest service team strive to make our guests comfortable and welcome. We're grateful you took pleasure in our complimentary beach package, as well as our complimentary bicycles. Thank you again for such a wonderful review and we hope all your mothers birthday wishes came true.
Kind Regards,
Bella

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018

Very expensive for the quality of the rooms. Rooms were very dated and were nothing special. The room was very small, crowed and cramped with furniture. At a lower price, this would have been expected/acceptable.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank davecorey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BELLA H, Guest Relations Supervisor at Hilton Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share about your recent stay at the Hilton Naples. We are so very sorry for the displeasure you experienced during your hotel stay. Our newly renovated rooms were completed at the end of 2016, along with new decor offering a modern yet luxurious environment. We pride ourselves on delivering exceptional service to our guests and we failed to meet not only your expectations of quality service, but ours as well. My hope is that you would agree to give us an opportunity to make it right for you. If there's anything I can do to make it right, please reach out to me so I can ensure you receive the attention and service you deserve
Kind regards,
Bella

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews