We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A reall nice home”
other travellers have booked this property
Front view of house
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front view of house
Spacious Lounge and Dining room Dining room with seating for six
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Front view of house
Spacious Lounge and Dining room
Dining room with seating for six
Modern well equipped kitchen
Modern well equipped kitchen (2)
Modern well equipped kitchen (3)
Master bedroom with Queen poster bed
Master bedroom with Queen poster bed
2nd bedroom with Queen bed
3rd bedroom with twin beds
Family bathroom with bath and shower
En Suite Master bathroom with separate shower and large soaker tub
South facing lanai
South facing heated pool and spa
South facing heated pool and spa
South facing lanai with heated pool and spa
South facing view of lake
Front view of house
Spacious lounge with Internet enabled flat screen TV, cable and DVD
South facing lanai with dining table for six and gas barbeque
Spacious lounge with Internet enable flat screen TV , cable and DVD
Tigertail beach on Marco Island
Squirt boats battling on Tigertail lagoon
Sand Castle at the Ritz Carlton Hotel
Naples Zoo
Reptile show at Naples Zoo
Sunset from Vandebilt Beach, North Naples
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Naples, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Mercbenz3...
Sutton, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“A reall nice home”
Reviewed 16 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great stay here, its all very clean and functional. I needed to contact the owner as the gas ran out on the barbeque, he was really helpful and a new gas bottle arrived that afternoon.
If I had to criticise anything it would be the tv’s, other than the main lounge one they could do with updating and the cable needs to be in HD. ( I am someone who love’s TV, so this may not be important to most people).
Overall book with confidence, the house is in a great spot with caring owners and most importantly is very clean.
We would happily book again. :-)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jan 2017
Thank you - we are so glad you enjoyed your vacation in our home! Thanks for you comment on the TVs - I hope to update them to HD in February and would love to have you stay with us again :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
john117
Sussex
Level 6 Contributor
113 reviews
86 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 117 helpful votes
“Great Villa in Great location”
Reviewed 6 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We arrived for our week here around 17.00 and thankfully it was still daylight. The street nameplates are fairly small and gold lettering on a black background so are impossible to read after dark. If you are of the non satnav generation like us make sure you get here before dark. The directions supplied by P & R are good and the info on the gate and keys all worked well except for the garage door keypad which didn't seem to work. Not a problem after you pick up the remote from inside the house.
The villa is well equipped and a good size especially as there were only three of us staying.
We did have a few minor issues which I include here for P & Rs benefit but they didn't detract from our enjoyment of our stay here.
On arrival we discovered the main bedroom was not made up and there was no bed linen. Eventually we found this in the tumble drier but it was still wet so we had to dry this and make up the bed ourselves.
We struggled to get the pool warm enough to have a swim but the spa was fine. Consequently we used the pool at the players club (P & R kindly pre registered us for visitor membership) which is only 5 mins drive away.
The day the pool maintenance guy visited (we know because he dated the maintenance record in the box on the side of the house) the pool control panel was left with an error message and none of the buttons worked. I had to explore the controls outside to reset the controls to auto. Not a major issue for me but it could be for some guests and the pool guy should not leave a fault on the system so I guess P & R will give him suitable advice and ask him to check the pool heater/thermostat.
Some blinds need repairs especially as there are no drapes on some windows to keep the light out. It was not a problem with the short days in November but in the summer it could be.
A couple of days into our holiday I found a bin bag in the garage leaning on the door into the utility area. I almost threw it in the trash can as I thought my wife had left the trash there for me to put in the bin. It turned out to be clean laundry but I don't know who left it there?
A sign on the wall in the utility room asks guests to wash and dry the bedding due to the short turnaround time? Surely another set of bedding would not be too expensive?
We really enjoyed our week here and would be happy to return.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Dec 2016
Thanks so much for your feedback John and we are so glad you enjoyed tour stay. I apologize the beds were not made up - that should NEVER happen and I will address it immediately and also get more bed linen. I will let the pool company know about the issue with controls. Glad you want to return - we would love to have you back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jhager123...
Durham, Canada
1 review
“Great location, safe and quiet!”
Reviewed 7 June 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We had a great time. Paul and Rosemary answered our questions and got back to us in a timely manner. The pool was very relaxing and the view of the pond and palm trees was an added touch. We didn't want to leave!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool. Location. Quiet surroundings.
Liked least: A little TLC needed around the floors; some of the furniture could do with updating
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catherine...
Ballyshannon, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent house, location”
Reviewed 15 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Safety, location and house was excellent, house is as pictured. Good facilities supplied within house. A little TLC is needed on the outside area, power-hosing etc, nothing major. We will definitely return to this house. Paul is fantastic at communicating before arrival and during stay. Our washing machine broke and he had it replaced asap with a new one!
Children had plenty of pool toys supplied in house, oh tennis rackets needs replaced (the handles were bad) and the Bike " seat" needs major updating:) But overall this was an excellent holiday. thank you Paul.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and beds were excellent
Liked least: outside area needed power hosed.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rita279
Chanhassen, Minnesota
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful”
Reviewed 26 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This house is lovely and exactly as it looks except for the view of the lake, wildlife, and flowers from the lanai is not shown and it is beautiful. Neighborhood is friendly, peaceful, safe to walk and bike. Allowed access to the Players club was also a big plus. About 30 minutes to the beach or Naples pier area. The TV's do need updating. Owners respond quickly and were very helpful with any questions. Would love to come back and bring my grandchildren. Thank you Paul and Rosemary!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and lanai area
Liked least: The outdated TV's
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Feb 2015
We would love to have you come back with your grandchildren, and we just got a new LCD flat screen TV in the family room which is wireless enabled so you can stream movies, etc
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing