We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“heaven on earth”
other travellers have booked this property
Patio Dining Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Patio Dining Area
Luxurious King-Size Bed Tasteful Pool-side Lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Patio Dining Area
Luxurious King-Size Bed
Tasteful Pool-side Lounge
Sunny Poolside View
Cool, Calm Bedroom
Rich, Cozy Bed to Curl Up In
Candle-lit Sitting Room
View to Entryway
Flowers to Welcome You In
Cheery in Every Season
Countertop for Breakfast
Intimate Dining Room
One of Two Bathrooms
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Naples, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
smheeley
Oswestry
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“heaven on earth”
Reviewed 14 August 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Bonita springs is an oasis on the gulf coast, not busy most of the year with all the amenities of a large resort, super beaches ,restaurants and things to do for all ages.
Palmview is a wonderful family home with everything you need for day to day living and more, enough crockery and glasses for a party or gathering and non breakable for the kids or around the pool. The pool and hot tub are superb and with views over the garden, private and quiet. Your hosts Gary & Rik are just a phone call away and if anything should go wrong will act immediately. This rental is great value for money with no hidden costs. I hate to recommend it because we love to keep coming back and it may be booked,I will be back in September.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: living in small town America not a gated community
Liked least: Having to come home
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MissyS640
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“All I can say is...Wow!!"”
Reviewed 14 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Simply put- this is a gorgeous and comfortable home. It is meticulously decorated and furnished, but doesn't feel fussy. My family of 6 had plenty of room, and could spread out for time on our own or hang out altogether as we wanted.

For us, besides the great location and beautiful accommodations, we absolutely loved that the pool was in full view from all the living areas and kitchen. With 4 young children who want to swim about 5 hours a day, this was such a bonus, as the grown ups were able to relax inside reading a book or cooking while still supervising the swimmers. We were also able to visit 5 different beaches while we were there, none of which was very far from the house.

Gary was fantastic to work with, and I am really hoping we can get back again in the not-too-distant future!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The layout/decor of the house and the wonderful pool.
Liked least: Maybe better TVs? Then again that's just us, addicted to technology :)
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Qualicum Beach British Columbia Canada
Reviewed 25 October 2010 for a stay in November 2009
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: The location and attention to detail
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
the Netherlands
Reviewed 23 October 2010 for a stay in October 2009
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: The "home away from home" feeling
Liked least: cannot think of anything
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cleveland OH
Reviewed 22 October 2010 for a stay in December 2007
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing