We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Quiet Vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
the pool is heated and delightful
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
the pool is heated and delightful
our lovely outdoor barbeque area the luxurious, heated pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
the pool is heated and delightful
our lovely outdoor barbeque area
the luxurious, heated pool
park shore walkways
a tranquil view from the screened lanai
the meandering lake at Park Shore Resort
The pool is fabulous.  Interior photos will be posted soon.
Nice kitchen, bad photographer
two new, large comfy sofas
Great view from the lanai
Bad photo, again, but nice master bedroom
New furniture in 2nd bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Naples, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lee526
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Renting through the management company was a huge ripoff!”
Reviewed 21 July 2014 for a stay in February 2014
4
people found this review helpful

We paid over $8500 for a 2 bedroom condo which we rented from the resort management.
After meeting owners and renters of other condos, we were shocked to find out that the
going rate for renting through owners was $3000-3500, $4000 tops! Our complaints to the
management company were largely ignored. Bottom line--don't rent from the management company!

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2014
Hi - Sorry to learn of your expensive lesson. If you had rented my condo, Unit 354, which is the condo shown in this listing, you would have paid less than half the rate you paid. And you would have enjoyed your vacation in an updated, fully equipped (with in suite laundry) home. Next time, please call me first to save money and enjoy your stay. Rhona Saunders
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington DC
Reviewed 4 October 2010 for a stay in December 2009
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Washington DC
Reviewed 11 July 2010 for a stay in April 2010
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: location, location, location and easy access to everything
Liked least: Almost to quite, losing what time it was
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
People with disabilities Older travelers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing