We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Soothing

Soothing, rejuvenating and quiet place. Lots of lush foliage and tropical plants. The orchid garden... read more

Reviewed today
wendywillow
,
hudson, quebec
Great Way to Spend a Day

I love the Naples Botanical Garden (NBG). I volunteered there, working in The Preserve, for... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Michael U
Read all 3,696 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Naples
from USD 32.50
More Info
from USD 60.00
More Info
from USD 69.99
More Info
Reviews (3,696)
Filter reviews
3,696 results
Traveller rating
2,839
719
103
18
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,839
719
103
18
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews children's garden butterfly house asian garden dinosaur exhibit themed gardens fogg cafe plants and flowers gift shop water features different areas few hours all ages couple of hours great place to visit whole family origami lego
Filter
Updating list...
207 - 212 of 3,696 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Fantastic dinosaur exhibit. The gardens are impeccable and so beautiful. I also come here when I’m in Naples.

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank maestrajennie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

We were quite impressed with the Naples Botanical Gardens. There were many, many beautiful and different variegations of the flowers. The dinosaur exhibit was terrific.

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank Blazertwo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

On a very hot afternoon, we took an amazing walk throughout the Gardens, finding a number of shady respite locations. Beautifully manicured gardens, very hospitible volunteers and enjoyed our lunch in the Fogg restaurant. Thank you NBG!

Date of experience: April 2018
2  Thank dlanning12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

We recently visited these gardens when they had a "dinosaur exhibit" going on. The dinosaurs were so lifelike. They were nestled in the gardens so beautifully.
The gardens were beautiful and very well kept.
There was an orchid section with the BEST selection of orchids we have ever seen.

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank 19Carole76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

This is a really interesting garden; the displays are categorized as per different countries. We really enjoyed our visit here, and had great fun coming across huge moving replicas of dinosaurs , some quite loud, as well. This was a visiting display, but you don't need it to thoroughly enjoy all the interesting vegetation, the strolls, the peaceful waters with the scary signs, warning of alligators, which we didn't see, the butterfly house, and fun areas for children. Well worth the time!

Date of experience: February 2018
1  Thank Julie O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews