We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Place”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Naples
Ranked #41 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Beaverton, Oregon
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Nice Place”
Reviewed 10 January 2012

My husband and I stayed here because we had some work in Naples. The hotel is well located, there's a Subway, a Gas Station and some other restaurants close to this location. Our room was small but very comfy. The housekeepers were very attentive and nice. The only problem that we had was the WiFi connection. It was really crappy. The breakfast was good. Overall, nice stay, but I rather prefer the SpringHill Suites that it's actually in front of this hotel.

  • Stayed February 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lachifa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

246 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    114
    79
    29
    10
    14
See reviews for
60
94
22
39
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
louisiana
Level Contributor
37 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 December 2011

The location was outside of town one exit. Beside another Marriott hotel and behind it was a water treatment plant. We didn't hear any noise from the plant, however. Good price for the Naples area when you are not looking for a hotel near the beach. Clean, typical new style Fairfield. Workout area had an adequate treadmill for running. Good overall stay.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank travelingfam04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacksonville, FL
Level Contributor
28 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 December 2011

I recently spent six nights at this property and can't recommend it highly enough. I am a freak about cleanliness and upkeep but I must say this place was almost spotless. I had a great room with two TV's and a great deal of room and it was a great place to lay my head for those few days. One of the only drawbacks, and it is a small one, is that there aren't many places to eat aroun the property, but don't fret, it is only a 10-minute drive or so to a few places, including a Starbucks. Staff was friendly and helpful which is always key. Will stay there again when my travels bring me to Naples.

Room Tip: Hotel was quiet so no need to choose a side of the hotel or anything.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Woodchurch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cincinnati, OH
Level Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 December 2011

The staff were very friendly and helpful upon checkin and upgraded us to a king suite without my asking since we were Marriott Rewards members. The room was large and very clean, we found no issues with the room in terms of cleanliness or maintenance issues. The heated outdoor pool was great. When I asked the front desk which pizza places delivered she gave me a stack of menus for local restaurants that delivered.

The hotel isn't too far from downtown Naples and the beach, but it isn't exactly in the middle of everything. It's very well priced for its location. I'd definitely stay here again if in the area.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank fraggable
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reading, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
50 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 October 2011

My wife and I stayed one night while traveling through Florida. Close to downtown Naples. Helpful friendly staff, clean comfortable room and good breakfast. Would recommend.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bobbtoday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naples hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Moorings
Courtyard Naples
Courtyard Naples
#30 of 59 in Naples
424 reviews
Inn of Naples
#18 of 59 in Naples
1,324 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Naples? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Naples

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Naples
Address: 3808 White Lake Blvd, Naples, FL 34117
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#26 Family Hotel in Naples
#29 Romantic Hotel in Naples
Price range (per night): $113 - $261
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Naples 2.5*
Number of rooms: 109
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Naples is located near many popular destinations, including Ave Maria University, the Florida Everglades, Marco Island, and North Collier Regional Park. Our Naples, Florida hotel's many services for business and leisure guests include complimentary breakfast served daily and free Wi-Fi offered throughout our hotel. Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Naples also allows you to work and relax in modern accommodations that boast ergonomic work space and signature Marriott bedding, a unique feature offered among hotels in Naples, FL. Stay with us and maintain your workout routine at our state-of-the-art fitness center, with free weights and Cybex cardio equipment, and soak up the Florida sun at our outdoor pool. Traveling for work? Take advantage of our complimentary business services and host small meetings in our well-equipped boardroom. Whether visiting Naples for business or leisure, Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Naples offers what you need to a enjoyable trip. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, Hotels.com, Wotif.com, Marriott, lastminute.com.au, Hooroo Pty Ltd, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Naples reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Naples Hotel Naples
Fairfield Inn And Suites Naples
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Naples Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing