We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome home in beautiful neighborhood within...”
Private, peaceful back yard
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private, peaceful back yard
Coastal Charm Westerly view of sunset colored skies while sipping evening beverages
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Private, peaceful back yard
Coastal Charm
Westerly view of sunset colored skies while sipping evening beverages
Plenty of outdoor space for lounging and dining. Propane grill provided
Florida Room 'Den'
Florida Room 'Den'
Dining Area. Table can be extended to 64' to seat 6
Full size appliances,  Refrigerator with ice maker and filtered water.
Fully equipped kitchen including blender and corkscrew
Pool access to/from kitchen makes for easy food and beverage service
Bright, airy Living Room with 36' Flat Screen TV (view from front door)
View of Living room from dining area
Master Bdrm has Queen Bed, 2 windows, ceiling fan, lg closet and dresser
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Guest Bdrm 2 with pool view. Full bed, two windows, ceiling fan, lg closet and dresser
Sweet Dreams
Bedroom 3 with twin bed
Bedroom 3
Groovy “retro” bath updated with new sink, vanity, mirror, toilet, faucets and fixtures
Beautiful, quiet neighborhood for walking, running and biking.
Only 10 blocks to the beach and the clean, calm waters of the Gulf of Mexico
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Naples, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Heidi M
1 review
“Awesome home in beautiful neighborhood within walking distance to beautiful beach and many other attractions!”
Reviewed 10 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

This immaculate 3 bedroom home with built in pool really made our stay in Naples even better! The home was spotless and decorated with a beach theme in every room. The kitchen was well stocked...we had everything we needed! The beautiful pool, yard and neighbourhood was spectacular. We could walk or bike to the beach, zoo, Florida Conservancy, Greenway Trail, Freedom Park, shopping and fabulous dining. Had bikes at the home for our use also! The owners are wonderful...nicest owners I have ever dealt with! Plan on staying here again when travelling to Naples, Florida!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jan 2018
Thank you so much for the rave review. We work very hard to provide a clean, comfortable, fully equipped & homey space that guests can relax and enjoy. So hearing you were so pleased with our accommodations makes our day.! We look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scenic689...
1 review
“Great Location! Comfortable, clean, and friendly!”
Reviewed 16 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

What a wonderful experience! Weather was great, the beaches close by, in-town/downtown close by for shopping and night life. Something for everyone here-
the house was comfortable, clean, updated. The pool was perfect- a welcome spot to relax and unwind. The hosts were friendly and helpful throughout our stay.
We will be back for sure.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Nov 2017
Thank you for the review. We look forward to your return this winter!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lgbarb65
Naples, Florida
1 review
“Perfect stay at home, perfect for out and about”
Reviewed 21 October 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Located in the quiet and beautiful Lake Park area of Naples, we enjoyed our days lounging at the pool while taking in the beautiful trees, plantings and flowers surrounding the property. Other days we drove, biked or walked to the beach. A short drive brings you to downtown Naples with all it's shops and restaurants. The house itself was cozy and comfortable with all the amenities we would ever need. A truly great place to stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jan 2018
Having you stay twice is a great compliment in itself, so thank you for taking the time to write a review as well. It was a pleasure getting to know you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
curvique
Prospect, Connecticut
1 review
“Paradise in Naples”
Reviewed 17 October 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Such a wonderful home! Very comfortable, beautiful décor with an updated kitchen. Love the pool, totally private and very relaxing. The proximity to down town and the beaches is definitely a plus. It was great to have bicycles included in the rental. I would highly recommend this home to everyone!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Oct 2017
Thank you, it's always a pleasure when you are here and we look forward to your next visit!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Expeditio...
1 review
“Lovely Rental in Every Way”
Reviewed 10 October 2017 for a stay in March 2016

Our family felt right at home at this lovely cottage with private pool. Everything was clean, comfortable and very nice. I loved the coastal decor and the central location was great for visiting the beach and many other attractions in the area. Enjoying the pool and serene backyard was a highlight of the trip. We would highly recommend this cottage and would stay again without hesitation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Oct 2017
Thank you so much for your review. We are pleased to hear how much you enjoyed our house & your appreciation of our focus on cleanliness & comfort. Loved reading in the guestbook about the fun your 3 boys had in the pool EVERY day and on the various day trips you took. I agree, the house is definitely in the best location for enjoying Naples. We really hope you'll get to come again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing