We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent value”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Naples, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Thomasfam...
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent value”
Reviewed 24 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The villa was spotlessly clean with all the amenities needed. It is close to all the sights and beaches of Naples and is a great base from which to explore. We only used the small pool at the back of the villa and most times we were the only people there. We did have an issue with the electric but this was sorted efficiently and did not affect our stay. I would recommend this villa to anyone staying in Naples you won't find a better place for the money.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Nov 2017
Thank you so much for your honest review! Hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NoelO59
1 review
“A true gem!”
Reviewed 8 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Anna has been the most gracious and patient host. She is fast to respond and has done everything and beyond to make my stay comfortable and affordable. Superb location! I would definitely book again! Wonderful for single person or a family! Thank you Anna! You really are the best!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jul 2017
Thank you so much for these kind words. Hope to see you soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
4
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Nov 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay. Hope to see you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TN USA
Reviewed 8 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Jun 2016
Hi Amanda, thank you so much for your review. I am so happy you enjoyed it. Don't hesitate to contact me. Would love to have you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing