We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not so happy traveler”

Sherry's Aruba Tiki Grill
Ranked #2 of 18 Restaurants in Moore Haven
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed 5 November 2017 via mobile

This cafe was called Sherrys,now it is run by another person or persons..each year or so it seems to change hands..SHERYS had great food..even had an occasional BBQ for the public..they were so much fun..now it appears food has changed again,atmosphere is more conducive to biker crowd..still only serve beer and wine..its small,quaint and if you enjoy sitting outside there is an outside area..well I hope the best for new leasers..maybe they can do better than their predecessors and establish it..the place has possibilities..just from my observation mngt of the resort seems to become an issue..but I wish you the best DEBBIE ..i beleiv e that's the new owners name..good luck and hope you can hang in and stay open thru the whole year..

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Curious664114
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (7)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 7 reviews

Reviewed 19 March 2017

We always stop at Sherry's Aruba Tiki Grill when we are out on our bikes. The burgers are massive!!!

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank 171colleenb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2016

Cheeseburger was very good, fresh grouper 'fingers' were great, and we enjoyed the crinkle-cut fries too. The facility is clean, bright, and cheery. Service was quick and friendly. This turned out to be a great spot to stop for a late lunch on our motorcycle ride around the lake.

Date of visit: January 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank HungryGreg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2016

Have been there twice already and will return. Large hamburgers, great wings and cold beer ....what more could you ask for? Actually they will cook the fresh fish you catch and there is a lot of it caught in Lake Okeechobee. Very local and people keep returning so the staff get to know everyone. Not overly expensive.

Date of visit: December 2015
Thank Golfviewhouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2015

Staff is very friendly, make you feel as if you are eating with family. All the food I tried was very good. Jennifer made me the best salad, with the freshest items I have ever had a a resturant. Good job

Date of visit: December 2014
Thank Tina H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sherry's Aruba Tiki Grill also viewed

 

Been to Sherry's Aruba Tiki Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing