We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (593)
Filter reviews
593 results
Traveller rating
364
159
49
13
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
364
159
49
13
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews espanola way no elevator hour coffee royal suite south beach balcony overlooking boucher brothers large walk in shower short walk from the beach resort fee coffee machine big bathroom quaint hotel street noise washington avenue living area cuban restaurant
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 593 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

While at El Paseo Hotel we had an amazing experience not only at the hotel but the beach with Ashanti, Demetrius, Natalie who work for Boucher Brothers they were very attentive and helpful. Our stay at El Paseo was amazing it was super comfortable and homey.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank Mnazario201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Stay at el Paseo and it was amazing but the best part was the Boucher brothers. Demetrius, Ashanti and Natalie were so helpful and made my experience in Miami an amazing one! I highly recommend El Paseo and Boucher brothers to everyone who’s looking to relax on the beach

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Dream764841
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Amazing service at the beach with Boucher Brothers through the El Paseo hotel. Rental prices for chairs/ umbrellas are not crazy, and attendants Natalie, Demetrius, and Ashanti are absolutely amazing. They are constantly checking up to make sure we have everything we need, and all have very positive energy!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Melanie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

I came to Miami South Beach today with my mom but it started to rain for about an hour. Through the rain the service stayed out through it till the end, Working hard. When the sun started to come out we came back and the friendly service was still there.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank hannahthorsen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Stay at the ElPaseo hotel and came out to the beach where Boucher Brothers. Ashanti and Demetrius and Natalie provided excellent customer service! Very respectful and polite while attending us. We will be back tomorrow!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Gino5099
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews