We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely Fabulous”
other travellers have booked this property
View of dining and living rooms
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of dining and living rooms
View of Living Room out to the patio View of Master bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
View of dining and living rooms
View of Living Room out to the patio
View of Master bed
View of Master bathroom
Master Shower
Second Bedroom
Second Full Bath
Entrance Hallway
Kitchen
Beach
Building lobby
View of Buildiing
View from Mezzanine Patio
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Miami Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
TidzTidz2...
Greater London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Absolutely Fabulous”
Reviewed 3 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The location of this condo is amazing. Every morning we had the opportunity to wake up to the view of the ocean. The swimming pool, also within the property, is beautiful was always clean. The gym was also well equipped, although I only got to use it once. The owner, Peter, made it a point to make us feel welcome and checked in on us to see how everything was going.
The condo itself was as described. It was clean, big and airy. It even had a washer, dryer, and a dishwashing machine.
I would definitely visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IvanainCh...
Dusseldorf, Germany
Level 6 Contributor
93 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Great host , great location .”
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment has a great location , walking to the beach and pool is a step away .
The host is perfect very laid back , but also super friendly and helpful when needed.
The apartment is very comfortable has everything and more ! The service they provide amazing !!!
Very courteous and friendly .
Underground parking perfect .
We had no problems and will try to come back soon .
One thing to improve is the windows and doors .... but this is in all the building ....( not only this apartment ) are very old , not double glass and have gaps soooooo wind and sound comes in . We had for the first 3 days neighbors doing a party up to 1:00 am very loud and it was like if we where inside the party because doors and windows are not sealed.

Great place , great location , great host .

Thanks for having us .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth...
1 review
“Great and relaxing”
Reviewed 23 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

My son and I had a wonderful time staying at this condo.
It is comfortable and spacious. We loved the terrace, where you can walk
out to the pool. You can see the ocean from the Living Room
and Master Bedroom. Very relaxing. We will be back again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Blissful Beach Getaway!”
Reviewed 19 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This condo is wonderful! Absolutely beautiful views and the fact that you can walk right off your balcony to the beach is fabulous!! Peter , the owner was so helpful and gave us great recommendations for dining and entertainment. He was just a text away if we needed anything. So great to work with! I would definitely stay here again . Perfect for our girl's trip, perfect location to get anywhere we wanted to go. Highly recommend!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie...
Columbus, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome place to stay in Miami Beach!!!”
Reviewed 2 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We've been to Miami a few times and this was the best place we've stayed yet--due to the location and the size of the unit! Being on the mezzanine was AWESOME... it was like we had a whole other huge balcony! Pool and beach was great too. Highly recommend!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing