We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Miami Beach Rental”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Exceptional VIEW to Atlantic ocean, beach from balcony…
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Exceptional VIEW to Atlantic ocean, beach from balcony…
Office Executive 79' aviator style desk, Fast Internet 75 Meg, Print, Scan, Email ...
Aviator touch styled, Macy's Radley Sofa
Silk curtains by PIERRE FREY (Paris Fr) w/ Glass separating den & master bedroom
Exquisite KING SIZE BED upholstered in velvet, champagne color, TUFTED IN SWAROVSKI CRYSTALS
Luxury bathroom with separated toilet room. Vibrant® Moderne Brushed Gold faucet
Sumptuous bathroom
Second floor bathroom vanities for 2, vitreous china and mirrors
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Miami Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
kles12
Syracuse
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing Miami Beach Rental”
Reviewed 8 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

If you are looking for a beautiful condo to rent in Miami Beach....stop looking at rent this amazing beachfront condo! From the moment you walk through the door, you will realize that the owner, Mickael, has done everything with style and first class amenities. The kitchen is stocked with everything from wine, spices, a cappuccino maker, dishes, paper products etc. No need to buy anything other than basic food. The condo has high end furniture, smart TV's, and a Sono sound system. Beach chairs, umbrella, and beach towels are included.The view from the balcony is oceanfront and spectacular. The property manager, Olga and Mickael are very responsive to all inquiries and questions....read the details on this property and then rent it!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Mar 2017
Hello ! Thank you very much for your outstanding review. You have also been exceptional guest :) Feel free to come back any time ! Thank you very much for everything, including the pictures you sent me from the enlarged beaches ;-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rollyrosi...
Regina, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location, beautiful & clean condo”
Reviewed 9 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Check-in was easy. The condo is clean and has a beautiful view. We would definitely come again and next time stay longer. Mickael and Olga are very accommodating and have thought of everything with details, amenities and everything you could possibly need.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Feb 2017
Thank you very much for this nice review !
More than welcome to come back again soon ...
Sincerely,
Mickael
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hubert P
1 review
“feels like a five-star hotel”
Reviewed 3 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

This place has everything you ever need. It's very clean and feels like a five-star hotel. What a great feeling when you cross the door for the first time and you realize your expectations are met!
Mickael was timely in his communication prior to our trip. We were there with our family celebrating our Golden Wedding. Olga met me at the property with a beautiful bouquet of flowers. Everything was available to us which was so generous. Wine, Nespresso, coffee, etc. The beds were comfortable and the place was clean. The view of the Atlantic can't be beaten. The weather was great and we spent most of our time either on the accessible beach or chilling around the pavilion.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jan 2017
Awesome Guests, happy you and loved ones began 2017 with Happiness, in the Pavilion, in Miami Beach Florida
Thank you for this super nice review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
osmannyc
Charlotte, North Carolina
1 review
“Venetian on the Miami beach”
Reviewed 19 November 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The house was very clean and very well equipped. Sonos wireless speakers with Large LCD TVs for every room with high speed internet entertained my boys when it was time to rest inside.

Hotel's pool and common areas aren't good but we chose this place because its just on the beach and perfect views, didn't spend time in the pool or the hotels common areas.

The home owner waited us more than 1 hour to meet us in front of the hotel because of our delayed flight. She helped us to register with the front security and get our free valet parking pass and showed us the small details within the home. We enjoyed the warm welcome and gracious hospitality.

House packed with every small details; from beach chairs with umbrella to coffee makers, iMac with printer (for printing boarding passes) to comfortable beds, Washer and Dryer to Bidet in the toilet; home is packed with everything you can think about. If you want a real beach vacation in Miami and want to be close to everything (best restaurants within 15 min drive), this is your best option.

We would definitely recommend this house to others and we hope to stay again ourselves in the future.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Nov 2016
Thank you for your very nice review and care taking of the place. I am happy you had a nice stay. You and family are welcome to come back any days :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackie K
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Views”
Reviewed 18 November 2016 for a stay in September 2016

I had a great experience at Mickael's property. He was timely in his communication prior to our trip and made sure to reach out to me while there. I was with 4 other former college roommates all celebrating our 50th birthdays. Olga met me at the property with a beautiful bouquet of flowers and stocked the fridge with milk and oj. Everything was available to us which was so generous. Wine, nespresso, coffee, etc. Olga even ran out to the store when I inquired about measuring cups and an extra beach towel and chair. The beds were comfortable and the place was clean. The view of the Atlantic can't be beat. The weather was great and we spent most of our time either on the accessible beach or lazing around the condo. I look forward to returning again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Nov 2016
Hello,
Thank you for the very nice feedback about your stay and the way things went for your celebration of your 5Oth birthdays !
Super guests too I must say ..
Welcome to see you back anytime in the near future. In the meantime, take care and please stay in touch via facebook ...
Sincerely,
Mickael
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing