We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“exceeded expectations!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Miami Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
534clintb
Mansfield, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Hurry up with remodel”
Reviewed 11 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

inside room was pretty good but the rest has a long ways to go. be nice when it's done. service pretty slow and parking kinda tough...beaches and jet skis out the backdoor nice

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phil C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“exceeded expectations!”
Reviewed 15 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I traveled with a group of 10 for a bachelor party. We obviously wanted to be under the same roof to enjoy each other company. The space of provided in 718 was unreal. We had 3 full bathrooms which made getting ready quick and pain free.
9 of us had a bed, and one on a blowup mattress - but who cared at this point.
The facility was well kept and classy. The staff was pleasant and professional.
Uber / cabs were quick to respond, and you are a quick drive to attractions.

I would highly recommend it to anyone. Esp large groups looking for a great time.
I can't wait to book again!

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 May 2016
We strive to exceed our guests expectations and are happy to have done so again. Our accommodations are perfect in every way for Bachlorette and bachelor groups. Location, sleeping arrangements, amenities and value. Wishing you and the groom much luck.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RenaFredm...
White Plains, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“We loved our stay in suite 718”
Reviewed 3 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

My father, siblings, our spouses, children and grandchildren rented several apartments at the Alexander Oceanfront Resort for a family reunion week. We were thrilled with all our accommodations (all rented through the same property manager), and 718 did not disappoint! The suite is smartly furnished in a contemporary style, bright, and very roomy. This suite's brilliant design with sliding room dividers, allowed us to expand and contract, depending on how many bedrooms we needed over the course of the week. We spent lots of time together in the large, bright living room space and always felt comfortable and relaxed in that environment. We loved that our children and grandchildren could easily enjoy access to both pool and beach. This is a lovely suite and it provided a wonderful setting for great family memories.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2016
We enjoyed hosting your wonderful growing family and hope to see you again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beach access
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Jun 2015
Great hosting you. Hope to see you again. We are happy to have exceeded your expectations.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing