We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Miami Beach baby!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Miami Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
kelkiwi
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Miami Beach baby!”
Reviewed 6 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Great place to stay. Close enough to everything but also far enough away so you can get some relaxing time. Well appointed condo with everything you need. Susanna was great easy to book quick replies to emails and great information from Susanna about the surrounding area and places to eat. The Croydon next door is a little bit pricey but the food was delicious. The shop up Collins Ave on the same side of the road Primo Cafe and Market was great for everything you need and has nice food that you can eat on the tables outside watching the world go by. You can also get cold beers and sit outside also as we did on a couple of nights. Really enjoyed our stay at Ocean Breeze Luxe Studio and having a parking spot was brilliant. If I come back to Miami Beach I would stay there again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2016
Thank you !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kiwigav
Havelock North, New Zealand
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“A great place to stay in Miami Beach”
Reviewed 12 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The condo is exactly as described. It is clean, well equipped and very close to busses that give access to the airport, Miami and the rest of the beach.

There are great restaurants close by and a well stocked little supermarket just up the road.

The beach is a short walk and Sussana provides beach towels and chairs.

We thoroughly enjoyed our three nights there and recommend it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Agustín C
Buenos Aires, Argentina
1 review
“A fantastic spot in Miami Beach, and a wonderful host!”
Reviewed 17 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We couldn't have hoped for a better location in Miami Beach. If you're on a budget, want a quiet, but well-located spot that is literally steps away from the beach, this is possibly as good as it gets. The apartment was very well equipped, has a nice view, excellent light, and stayed fresh even on hot days (tip: you can open both side windows to get a nice breeze inside).

Highly recommend, we would definitely return!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2016
THANK YOU ! Hope you'll come back soon !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gerald D
1 review
“PERFECT FOR OUR REQUIREMENTS”
Reviewed 26 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We stayed in this condo for 2 weeks and it was perfect for our needs. Everything that the owner, Susanna, stated in her advert was exactly as it was. The location may not suit everyone, but for us it was perfect as we wanted to be in the quieter area of Miami beach. It has good local amenities with excellent transport links of buses and taxis close by. Susanna the owner was very helpful with lots of good quality local information and anything we needed she was on hand to give advice either by e-mail or phone. The condo was spotless when we arrived and we could not fault it in any way, everything was provided for us and we even stayed a while longer on our check out day due to us having a late flight home, which was most helpful. I would recommend this condo to anyone and would have no hesitation in staying there again. All in all a very good experience.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lourdes18...
Charlotte, North Carolina
1 review
“Great studio in a good location”
Reviewed 11 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

I stayed in this studio from July31 through August04, 2015 and my two sons and I agreed that this apartment studio was in a great location, near to the beach and many important commercial business that were really important for our stay. Also it was convenient located to commute to Miami whenever we need to do it. But one of the best thing was the good condition and the cleanliness of the apartment. Another thing that I really liked was that when we wanted to get in touch with Susanna, she was always available and prior our arrival, she sent all the important information that make our stay easier.
Thank you so much Susanna. I have already recommended your place to my relatives and friends.

Lourdes Baez

Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2015
Thank you Lourdes !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing