We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great studio in a good location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Miami Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Lourdes18...
Charlotte, North Carolina
1 review
“Great studio in a good location”
Reviewed 11 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

I stayed in this studio from July31 through August04, 2015 and my two sons and I agreed that this apartment studio was in a great location, near to the beach and many important commercial business that were really important for our stay. Also it was convenient located to commute to Miami whenever we need to do it. But one of the best thing was the good condition and the cleanliness of the apartment. Another thing that I really liked was that when we wanted to get in touch with Susanna, she was always available and prior our arrival, she sent all the important information that make our stay easier.
Thank you so much Susanna. I have already recommended your place to my relatives and friends.

Lourdes Baez

Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2015
Thank you Lourdes !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
princessd...
Columbia, Maryland
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“True to form”
Reviewed 3 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I just returned from my Miami trip, and let me just say Susanna, you are the best!!!!! It was the easiest rental I've EVER done.

Pros
*If you are considering renting this property what you see in the pics, is what you will see when you arrive for your stay.
*Love the access to the beach....so easy
*Susanna has just about any and everything in the condo you may need and/or forgot.
*The Tavern at Hotel Croydon (breakfast one morning, dinner two nights)...OMG!!!! The food is amazing, although some may think its expensive, I think its so worth the money. Option of outdoor (smoking allowed...yuck) or indoor seating is great.

Cons
*The elevator is small with no ventilation. We used the stairs.
*The bathroom shower is really cute but small. Also no ventilation.
*Although Susanna has the rules posted in the unit, I'm guessing whomever was staying next door didn't know about the "quiet hours". Thank goodness it was only one night and didn't last very long. the bass was up so high, the walls were vibrating.

My next quick get away, I hope to be able to stay here again. The fact that its away from all the noise and never ending partying on S. Beach, makes it even more worth while.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: no ventilation in bathroom
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris_Mij...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful Place + Location !!!”
Reviewed 18 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
3
people found this review helpful

As soon as I arrived at this beautiful condo, I was so happy that I picked this place. Everything you can possibly need is here. Way better than a hotel and you can't beat the price. I booked this beauty for half of what a hotel wanted. The apartment is equipped with everything you possibly need. The bed and couch are really comfortable. You get free wifi and TV at no additional charge. The best thing me and my girlfriend loved was that the beach is literally across the street. Also the condo is very close to Lincoln Rd and Ocean Drive. It was nice to walk out in the sun compared to the New York weather. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to anyone. Susy was really nice and made sure I had the best vacation possible.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
reednikki
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level 5 Contributor
89 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
“ANOTHER AMAZING STAY!! BOOK THIS PROPERTY ASAP”
Reviewed 26 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
2
people found this review helpful

So in reading my wonderful review of this condo you will probably think that I am a relative of the owner and that is because Susanna makes you feel like family. Susanna is an amazing and gracious host who goes out of her way to make your vacation special. The condo is amazing and has all of the amentities of home, in fact the only difference between the condo and your home is that the condo is located in MIAMI. Susanna directions to the condo are so simple and easy to follow. The previous renter broke the beach umbrella and as soon as I emailed Susanna to let her know that there wasn't one in the apartment, she made a special trip to bring us a new one. Who does that? Susanna does that's who, she really cares about her guests and goes the extra mile!. My husband and I are world travelers, we've been to Dominican Republic, Mexico and Bermuda, we've rented in Turks and Caicos and twice at Susanna's properties. She has spoiled us rotten and when we return to Miami we will only stay at her properties. I work for a bank and have told everyone and anyone who will listen about Susanna's properties. Do not hesitate to rent her condo's and please inbox me if you need additional information. My only complaint would be that she made the condo's too wonderful as I had a hard time getting my husband to stop napping on the couch or watching the flat screen television. We can't wait to return!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything the condo is wonderful
Liked least: the fact that we had to leave
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gisela P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 January 2017 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation
4
people found this review helpful

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing