We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Memorial Weekend”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Miami Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
fshirley0...
Valley Stream, New York
1 review
“Memorial Weekend”
Reviewed 2 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Great stay and very relaxing place on South beach with my bff we will revisit again before the year end

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jun 2017
We're so happy that you enjoy your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JasminTyr...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Failed To Meet My Expectations ”
Reviewed 2 May 2017 for a stay in March 2017
8
people found this review helpful

To start this was not what I expected when coming to visit Miami Beach for a 2nd time and all the previous reviews were absolute lies.This was my first time trying something new using trip advisor and never again..The location was wonderful.The rental is not very well kept as it should be when people are traveling long distances and spending money...Helina was always to busy to help with anything me and my fiance needed...The rental property was old and needs to be updated compared to pictures here.Its obvious that the pictures that were posted for this site are old because it is not new what so ever.When leaving we had to physically take out our own trash at end of stay..It was rust on the ceiling when u walk into room.The bed was old and too close to the damn closet. There was no housekeeping what so ever and were there for almost a week.We found stuff underneath the bed like no one cleans underneath it.When arriving host Helina had horrible attitude.Rental Property needs to be updated and cleaned better I will never recommend anyone to stay here especially if u are going as a couple and if u have the money for something better, I rather just spend the money. Quality comes first and this is something this rental did not have but by reading the reviews you would think your making the right decisions.Owner does not take pride into keeping property nicely maintained it was a mess, and not to mention the clueless chicks working front desk on there phones 24/7 , and the loose dog a neighbor had in lobby

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dream2957...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Location for the price”
Reviewed 15 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Easy check in and communication. Place is good for the price. Nice hot shower, full kitchen, sleeps 4 comfortably and has a nice view of the ocean from the window. Lady who checked us in was very nice and allowed late check out since we had late flight. Area is safe, very nice restaurant downstairs and beach across the street. We did not need a car and used uber! Building is old but well maintained.
Kitchen cabinets needed a little repair and place is not very clean but again the price is low so lower your expectations and enjoy South Beach.
Thank you Helina

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Nov 2017
Thank you for booking with us
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hadlyrey
La Conner, Washington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect Location”
Reviewed 25 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This location is by far the best I found in South Beach.
Just amazing!!!
The great thing is that you don't need to drive anywhere. Restaurants and shops are within walking distance. Beach is just a cross the street.
Helina is just a sweetheart anytime I called she was available.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Mar 2017
Thank you for staying with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017
4
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Mar 2017
Thank you for your review I will address with management.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing