We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,027)
Filter reviews
2,027 results
Traveller rating
972
533
262
152
108
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
972
533
262
152
108
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nikki beach club diamond member south beach west tower ocean drive marble floors partial ocean view south end city view full kitchen one bedroom suite pool area front desk staff an upgrade beach chairs corner room beach staff
Filter
Updating list...
181 - 186 of 2,027 reviews
Reviewed 4 December 2017

Wonderful experience and great staff at hotel. Building is older but has historic charm to it. Rooms are small but the bathroom was large and very nice. Bed was a little hard for my taste but pillows were nice. We had a balcony that faced west but we could still see the ocean! Its just steps to the beach and they have chairs, umbrellas, and water bottles for you at no cost. They also have servers so you can order drinks and snacks from the restaurant which is great! The location in proximity to the beach is great but its so far south that its quite and removed from all the action of Collins Ave and Ocean Ave. There arnt as many restaurants or bars close by – it seemed like most of the action was around 15th st. (plus or minus a few blocks) where this hotel is on 1st st. Not more then a $5 uber ride – or a free ride on Ride FreeBee but if you are the type that wants to stumble home from the bars/clubs, this isn’t the location for you.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Merlot D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2017

We have stayed here before and love this hotel. It is in a great location on the far south end of South Beach. Location is great. Room was upgraded to a high floor with an ocean view. Breakfast was very good. The pool area is clean and peaceful. And the next door neighbor (Nikki Beach Club) was not loud. Everything about our stay was perfect.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank garythetraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017

A great stop over on our last night in the US and first time to Miami Beach - the Bentley is well positioned to see the night life and across from the beach which is convenient. A corner room was nice with the balcony facing the city but some service hiccups dented the luxury. Having Miami Beach #1 restaurant downstairs and poolside topped off our evening with a delicious greek feast with cocktails.

Would return again without doubt - hope the service team can pick up their game.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Stephen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2017

This is a wonderful hotel. Very comfortable beds, with great service, and great food. The view is great from your balcony, the beach is right there to enjoy. The staff was very helpful. The meeting space was very nice. I recommend this hotel for any business function, family event, or just a weekend away.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank mattgD6161FE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2017

We stayed here for 3 nights. My husband is a diamond member and we booked a studio city view. Upon check in we were told no upgrades available, however checking on my HH app I did see ocean view rooms available. Just an FYI if you think Diamond status will give you an upgrade. The rooms were big, but you can tell they are worn. It was nice to have a balcony and small kitchen. The gym is very small. The hotel is within walking distance to several very nice restaurants. Hotels breakfast was more like one you'd receive at a Hampton Inn than at a Hilton, just not the standard of most Hilton's we have stayed at. I was not impressed with the Beach club. We went there and wanted chairs by the water. They advised nothing available however moved several others (4 other couples) after we asked closer to the beach. We were stuck next to a group that played loud rap music and smoked. Needless to say we only stayed an hour and left. Next time we travel to Miami we will stay at a different Hilton property, not worth it to return here.

Stayed: November 2017
1  Thank trvldog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rafael M, Front Office Supervisor at Hilton Bentley Miami/South Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2017

Dear Guest:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. As a Hilton Honors Diamond member, you are among our most valued guests. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we're very sorry you were unhappy. Our Executive Team is reviewing your comments to ensure they are used to improve our guest's experience. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future.


Sincerely,

Rafael Moreno
Front Office Supervisor
Hilton Bentley
rafael.moreno@hilton.com
305-938-4600

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews