We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location!”
other travellers have booked this property
THE BEACH
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
THE BEACH
THE BEACH 150 METERS FROM THE FRONT DOOR THE PROPERTY LOCATION
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
46 reviews
THE BEACH
THE BEACH 150 METERS FROM THE FRONT DOOR
THE PROPERTY LOCATION
VIEW FROM THE ENTRANCE
VIEW TO THE ENTRANCE
THE STUDIO
TWO FULL SOFA BEDS
THE STUDIO
BATHROOM TO THE LEFT-ENTRANCE TO THE RIGHT
THE KITCHEN
THE BATHROOM
FULL BATHROOM
QUIET STREET VIEW FROM THE STUDIO
THE VIEW FROM OCEAN DRIVE
THE LOBBY
ENTRANCE FROM OCEAN DRIVE
OCEAN DRIVE IN FRONT OF THE BUILDING
150 METERS TO THE BEACH FROM THE BUILDING
OCEAN DRIVE
OCEAN DRIVE
LINCOLN RAID SOUTH BEACH
LOCK BOXES FOR EASY SELF-CHECK IN 24 HOURS A DAY
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Miami Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Swedish first
Any
English first
April J
1 review
“Great Location!”
Reviewed 23 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

we enjoyed our stay very much! It was a cozy unit and had everything we needed. The white sand was just across the street! The restaurants and shops were all in walking distance. The owner was very informative and easy to get in contact with. Thanks!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Apr 2015
Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlie15...
Olympia, Washington
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent studio, great location”
Reviewed 29 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
3
people found this review helpful

First of all, excellent customer service. At par or better than professional hotels. Lee and his colleagues Alex and Mario were very helpful during the entire stay. The booking and check-in was very easy. Mario even parked my car for me when I was carrying my luggage inside the unit on day 1. After the stay, Lee refunded the deposit within 3 business days. He even honored my request for a 6 PM checkout which was gracious.

Now the studio - it is exactly as advertised, and right in the middle of all the action on south beach. Excellent location, and probably the best value for money on south beach. Lee advised this studio since I had my baby traveling with me, and this is one of the quietest of his properties. We did not have any issues due to loud music or anything else.

Now the cons. Not really anything that affected me but still putting it out there for future improvement. The kitchen utensils had accumulated some dust. I know nobody cooks on south beach vacation, but we had to cook some food for the baby. Because there was some dust on utensils we had to hand wash all of those before first use. That is all I can think of.

But overall, a great experience. Thanks Lee and Alex.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Kitchen utensils
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jan 2015
Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tbs1946
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A hidden jewel on the beach!”
Reviewed 18 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This space is just what anyone needs on south beach. The building is secure. It was spacious and accommodating. And it is in the middle of all the shops and restaurants the beach has to offer ... Alex was great in helping me find the parking garage and helping with the anything else I needed. I would stay at any of Lee's Properties in a heartbeat

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Dec 2014
Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rochka53
Belleville
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“perfect”
Reviewed 10 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment was the perfect choice for a 1 week vacation in South Beach/Miami. Miami beach, Lincoln Road, Ocean Drive.
The apartment is right in the middle of all the action and restaurants. You don't need car just walking distance. It's clean and spacious. Being so close to everything, you would think that noise would be an issue but it was not. I will definately stay here again. Thanks mr. Lee

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2014
Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago
Reviewed 4 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Mar 2014
Big thank you for taking the time to sent the review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing