We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,561)
Filter reviews
1,561 results
Traveller rating
932
467
115
24
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
932
467
115
24
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ocean drive in south beach continental breakfast beach towels south end boutique hotel perfect location quiet area resort fee great boutique nikki beach small bathroom night life art deco few blocks an umbrella chairs and umbrellas
Filter
Updating list...
129 - 134 of 1,561 reviews
Reviewed 9 December 2017 via mobile

My Fiancee and I stayed here for 2 nights in October 2017. Really pleasurable experience. This boutique hotel really fit the bill. Just off the strip..steps to the beach...friendly service. It was my first trip to South Beach my fiancee's 10th and she loved this hotel as much as I did. Cool. Funky. Just right!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Essroc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017

A perfect place to relax, everything is near but the area around the hotel is very calm. Very helpful personel, good breakfast and nice rooms with good size. The only negative thing would be that the walls were very thin. Overall a hotel with good value.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Peter F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2017 via mobile

Great location. quiet in case of sesitive like me. real good time. the staff are very kind. close to all interesting parts of the city. rooms are very clean and with highest level. totaly recommend it

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Micky A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2017

Perfect situated at the Ocean Drive and near to the beach. Central, but a few meters away from the hustle. Very good breakfast for 15 USD per person. Sunbeds and towels for the beach are included. The staff is very friendly and always very helpful.

Room Tip: Rooms on the 4th floor.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GuMi2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017 via mobile

Hotel is located a few blocks away from the busy area of Ocean Drive but far enough to avoid the hustle and crowds of South Beach. Staff was courteous at all times, within walking distance of several staple restaurants and places in Miami Beach. Comfortable beds, rooms, bathrooms with adequate space. Only complaint is that walls are thin so you can hear your neighbors but other than that everything is fine. I wouldn't hesitate on staying here again!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jaime F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews