We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
view from bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
33 reviews
view from bedroom
View from balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Miami Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
MC882S
1 review
“Great Landlord - but really not a 2 bedroom / 2 bath”
Reviewed 30 August 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Being a long term visitor of Miami, although the landlord was exceptionally nice, I didn't enjoy property as it was billed and costed as a 2 BR / 2 BA, but in reality was a 1 BR apartment that had converted the existing Kitchen into a room ( felt like a coffin) and then put a Shower in the half bath that was leaking and had what appeared to be mold in the walls and floor. Although the apartment was really well located and had a superb view, couldn't get over how small and dingy bathrooms were.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Landlords positive attitude
Liked least: 2nd bedroom / bath condition
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fitoandre
Oregon, Wisconsin
1 review
“Awesome vacation”
Reviewed 17 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The apartment was beautiful as was the view. The location is perfect, just minutes away from nice restaurants and grocery stores. We enjoyed cooking our own meals as we enjoyed the ocean view from the kitchen.
Beatrice awaited us as we arrived and was very gracious and had a great and welcoming personality,
We are definitely planning our next vacation at this location.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Ocean view from the entire apartment
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mariano P
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“IS EXACTLY AS IT LOOKS IN THE PICTURES”
Reviewed 11 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
3
people found this review helpful

AMAZING. GREAT APARTMENT. VIEW INCREDIBLE. EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO HAVE A WONDERFULL STAY. We are a couple with 2 children from Argentina. The thing that most surprised me is that the pictures were real, that is no usual. Normally pictures look a lot better than the real thing but in this case were the same. Fully equiped. Washing machine and dryer are in same floor. There was more things that we needed in equipment in the kitchen or towels . THERE IS A SUN UMBRELLA AND BEACH CHAIRS INSIDE THE APPARTMENT IN CASE YOU CAN NOT FIND THE BEACH CHAIRS PROVIDED BY THE COMPLEX. The space for the car is wide and located very close to elevators.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: It could use a smoke extractor over the kitchen , but is not really a problem
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos_Ne...
Buenos Aires, Argentina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Our best vacation in Miami Beach!!!”
Reviewed 27 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was incredible! Its located in the middle of Miami Beach, close to north and south Miami so is easy to access by car. The neighborhood is surrounded by shops and groceries but it's nice and quite. The apartment is confortable and wonderful (and it was clean too), When you wake up and see the view is the ocean, it's breathtaking. The kitchen was fully fitted with a lot of appliances, super modern, as well as the bedrooms and bathrooms. The building has a huge swimming pool, a private beach access and the garage was approachable.

The owner, Beatrice, is a warm and lovely. She makes us feel like we were in home. I must say that she is kind and very helpful. Me and my family highly recommend it!! and we also want to come back again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The ocean view, apartment comfort and friendliness of the owner
Liked least: nothing!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Oct 2015
it was a pleasure to host you with your beautiful family .
i am so happy that you enjoyed your vacation in Miami Beach
and i will make sure that on your next vacation to Miami Beach
will be as enjoyable as last on and even more.
See you soon in Miami
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy S
Baltimore, Maryland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place!”
Reviewed 28 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

I wanted to rent a place that was close to everything 10 to 15 min, had a great view, but still out of the bustle. This condo is perfect! South Beach is just a $8 to $10 ride away. There was a Whole Foods and Publix within a short ride away. I chose not to rent a car, but we planned more beach time than being out and about so it was cheaper for our 6 day excursion to just use Uber. Without traffic it was only $18 to get to the airport from the condo and around 20 min. and around $80 $10 to get to great food and some fantastic shopping.

The beach is private, and not crowded even on the weekends. My elderly mother would sit on the balcony, and just enjoy watching my sister and myself at the beach right below. I couldn't have asked for a better place. Will definitely rent again.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2015
Dear Amy
It was a pleasure to host you,your sister and your dear mother.I am happy that you enjoyed your week vacation in Miami beach.
i would be delighted to host you and your family again.
Beatrice
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 275
/
Night
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing