We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

““Sweet” This will definitely be one of my new local spots”

La Ventana Colombian Restaurant
Ranked #3 of 1,234 Restaurants in Miami Beach
Price range: USD 5 - USD 25
Cuisines: Colombian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Flamingo / Lummus
Description: To choose our restaurant would be 100% top notch experience. We make sure to bring even the smallest of details fromColombia and South America to our restaurant. Who can forget out delicious options of cuisine. From the most simple of our appetizers to our biggest of dishes, you will leave wanting to come back and enjoy more of our food soon!!!
Reviewed 20 October 2018 via mobile

Loved it! The second i walked in the cosy setting, friendly staff and nice decor was exactly what i was looking for. The food arrived and it was just like i like it, fresh well cooked and delicious. Price was great and desert amazing i highly recommended the home
Made tiramisu. I will definetly make this one of my local spots!! Love it

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Francisco S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (938)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

72 - 76 of 938 reviews

Reviewed 18 October 2018 via mobile

Arrived from Chicago to Miami and what a great way to start off our first dinner with a Colombian cuisine. We come here every time and the staff, service and food is amazing. Roxie, was our server and was more of a personal connoisseur to us with her selection of drinks and appetizers that were super tasty and delicious. For dinner, we had the deep fried fish that was to die for. To put the icing on the night, we topped it off with there famous "knack pie" that was out of this world. The ambiance is perfect for dinner. I strongly recommend coming here to anyone.. thank you everyone for a wonderful evening. Buen provecho.. amigos de chicago y puerto rico..

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Miguel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2018 via mobile

The atmosfere and food take me back when I visited Colombia! From the food, to the place and service was amazing, absolutely recommended!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Marco c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2018 via mobile

I have visited this place few times...during lunch time at work, happy hour and weekends...it is a great food, service it’s excellent really great experience and quality food

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Francesco R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2018 via mobile

Stopped by for dinner after a long day traveling. Amazing flavors in every dish. Jennifer was a great server and made us feel comfortable and welcome, even as the restaurant was closing - she did not try to rush us out! She also gave great advice on choosing dishes. Everything was awesome and the sauces had great flavors. You will not be disappointed!

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank Veronica C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed La Ventana Colombian Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to La Ventana Colombian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing