We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (671)
Filter reviews
671 results
Traveller rating
361
216
60
24
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
361
216
60
24
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front porch rooftop pool great location south beach front desk people watching hilton brand free breakfast convention center valet parking pre cruise walking distance shopping and restaurants small hotel collins avenue corner room would definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
109 - 114 of 671 reviews
Reviewed 10 December 2017 via mobile

A very reasonably priced hotel in South Beach. Clean and it has the same beds as a Hilton. Easy walking distance to many restaurants and the convention center. One block from the beach. Will definitely stay here when I come back to South Beach.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Bestboy12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2017

Enjoyed our stay in Miami Beach. Hotel is on Collins Avenue, the main drag in the city. It’s across the street from the beach, but as this was a business trip didn’t get to take advantage of that. Also would have enjoyed the rooftop pool if we had the time. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Always enjoy the free breakfast. Room was small but fine, and bathroom was a good size. Overall a good location and good service — on associate helped me cut the stitches on my new suit and was very diligent—really appreciated that!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank 52hughs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017

This hotel is the best place to stay if your wanting to be close to the beach (less than a block away) and shopping the famous Lincoln Street shopping district. It is inexpensive compared to all the hotels around it and if you Drive they offer valet parking as well.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Kurt E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017

Hilton's hidden secret!
Great location great service!!
Rooms super clean and staff extremely friendly!
Short walk to beach and Ocean Dr bars
Short walk to Lincoln Dr too
Great roof top pool and happy hour drinks!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Martha M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2017

I was in a corner room and didn't hear any traffic or noise on the street. I slept beautifully. Mine room was very clean, tidy with no signs of wear. The elevator can take a while so take the stairs if you can. The bartender was nice and helpful. They offer breakfast but I didn't partake. One thing to mention is when turning on the shower, turn the knob a couple of times to get to the hot water. I had great water pressure and the room steamed up beautifully. There is a safe in the closet and a hair drying in the bathroom. A desk and many outlets around the room to charge your items. The patio out front is nice for people watching and not busy. It's close to everything. This place is a great find for the price.

Room Tip: 326 a bit larger room with a descent view and quiet.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank T2Socks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews