We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome. Yummy. ”
Review of Bella Cuba

Bella Cuba
Reserve with OpenTable
Bella Cuba is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #46 of 1,233 Restaurants in Miami Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 20 - USD 30
Cuisines: Cuban
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Romantic
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, After-hours, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Neighbourhood: City Centre
Cross street: Lincoln road
Transit: In from a restaurant we have a Miami beach router bus stop
Description: Traditional Family Run Cuban restaurant in the Heart of South Beach. We are Celebrating 13 years. Our famous Lechon Asado is Marinated for 9 hours and slow roasted for 5 hours! Our Cuban bread is baked in house, making our sandwiches really delicious! Don't Forget to try our Blueberry Mojito! So come join us for some delicious home cooked Cuban food and cocktails with friendly service the whole family will enjoy.
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We had two great meals. Reasonable prices for South Beach yo. I’m going to come back while we are here. Gotta try the Cuban sammich. We had red snapper and steak. Both were excellent. Rice two different ways. Both very tasty. Check it out yo. Oh and mojitos happy hour $5. Saweet.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank tonyhL7874OU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (657)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

43 - 47 of 657 reviews

Reviewed 1 April 2018

We found this place from the South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour. We went back the next night on our own. The food is awesome! A great variety. This restaurant is close to the really busy, touristy area but not so close that the noise will invade your meal. We couldn't remember the names of anything we had on the tour, but described them to our server. She was a very helpful and friendly Russian lady (again, not remembering names) and we got everything we wanted. She even warned us that drinking a colada at (night might be risky for sleeping later), but we chanced it anyway. It was soooo yummy!

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Carcket
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

Read about this place & found it amazing service & food. I believe they won an award for their cubano sandwich during the little Havana street/food festival this year shortly before we visited. Had to try the cubano & we've had them all over, but these were one of the best ever! The empanadas & croquettas were truly fantastic and the light coconut pastry a great end to the meal. Also really cold beers. prices were fantastic. locals as well as a group of people came in from a food tour during our lunch so you know this is a hot spot for good food. Go & Enjoy Bella Cuba...small but mighty!

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Rosemary H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

Flavor was excellent. Portion size reasonable. Staff was friendly.
Price was acceptable for area. I will likely return to eat in the future.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank josejariasmorales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018

Many times I have eaten here by myself and with friends. I have never had a disappointing meal or time here.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank 725jerry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bella Cuba also viewed

 

Been to Bella Cuba? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing