We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Miami Downtown(Miami)(Great Value!)
USD 118
USD 114
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 148/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Crowne Plaza Miami Airport(Miami)(Great Value!)
USD 129
USD 104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 315
Mandarin Oriental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 167
USD 150
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
InterContinental Miami(Miami)(Great Value!)
USD 227
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 179
USD 158
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Kimpton EPIC Hotel(Miami)(Great Value!)
USD 210
Kimpton
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Miami Marriott Biscayne Bay(Miami)(Great Value!)
USD 148
USD 116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 140/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

YVE Hotel Miami(Miami)(Great Value!)
USD 130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (4,689)
Filter reviews
4,689 results
Traveller rating
1,901
1,652
739
247
150
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,901
1,652
739
247
150
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgeo zeledonbartender victorgolf course viewmiami airportthe club loungecar rentalhotel barfree shuttlebetween flightslong flightshuttle serviceone night staysouth beachvalet parkingrickenbackerspgcruise
Filter
Updating list...
112 - 117 of 4,689 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Victor at the bar makes a mean mojito.
You know what's up when the mojito sings.

I don't know what he does but it works.
I don't know what else I can say the bar is great and the rooms are clean.

The pool is nice too great for kids.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank oo7henry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amera J, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear Guest oo7henry,


Thank you for sharing your great feedback on your experience at our Mbark bar and the truly mind blowing experience of Victor and his famous mojito. I will be sure you inform him that you truly enjoyed the fact that the mojito was singing to you.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel for more singing mojitos, should your travels bring you back to Miami

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Have stayed and favourably reviewed this hotel before. It is across the street from the car rental centre so you can fly in, get a good nights sleep, collect your hire car the next morning and away you go. What disappointed me on this visit was the poor standard of the breakfast buffet, which on previous stays had been excellent. Hard woody fruit which seemed past its sell by date and general staff confusion and poor service. Otherwise excellent airport shuttle, speedy and efficient check in and a great room overlooking the golf course. Would have been five stars if not for the breakfast which was a great disappointment for $18 each

Stayed: February 2018
Thank SteveHodgey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amera J, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear Guest SteveHodgey,


I am emailing you regarding your recent experience at the Sheraton Miami Airport & Executive Meeting Center. Having read your feedback, I must apologize for your experience not being as refreshing as you had expected as in your past visits, which included an excellent breakfast.

Please know that your feedback will be directed to my chefs team and do hope that you will give us another opportunity to once again provide you with a wonderful rise breakfast, as in your past visit. Please do contact me directly on your next travel to Miami and our Sheraton Miami Airport hotel.

Kindly,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Booked for a one night pre cruise. Took free shuttle from airport. Arrived before noon and had Dan serve us at the front desk. Asked for a room overlooking the golf course and none were available at the time. We were told one could be ready in a short while. Left our luggage in their care and went off to Rickenbacker Restaurant for a bite. Minutes after being seated in the restaurant, by Daniela, who was an amazing hostess, What a surprise as we see Dan approach us with our room key, telling us that our room was now available. We were wowed by this! He made a point of finding us!! Impressive. In the restaurant we were served by Josefina who was excellent at her job. We also had dinner at the restaurant as there is literally nothing within walking distance from the hotel being so close to the airport, we were fine with this. We had WiFi in the room with a lovely view, what more could we ask for? Later on in the evening we had the pleasure of dealing with Jordan and he too was extremely helpful and very very pleasant, equal to Dan. Amazing staff you have! Finally time to check out and we deal with Yanesky, another extremely pleasant encounter with your staff. I cannot seem to emphasize enough how much of a pleasure it was dealing with these wonderful happy and helpful employees. Thank you very much. We will be back when we cruise out of Miami again :)

Room Tip: Ask to overlook the golf course
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank onebzyldy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amera J, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear Guest onebzyldy,

Thank you for choosing your Sheraton Miami Airport during your recent fabulous stay.

Thank you for rating us 5 stars during your recent visit. I am very happy to hear that we truly have made Sheraton Miami Airport your future choice of stay for your future bookings, due to the great service from our staff, specifically Josefina, Dan, Jordan, Yankesky, and Daniela I will share your wonderful feedback with these team members and do hope to see you soon, on your next travel to Miami

We look forward to welcoming you back to your home away from home, our Sheraton Miami Airport on you next visit to Miami.

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Comfortable rooms and quite quiet given the airport location. Nowhere nearby to eat means using the snack bar downstairs which is a bit limited and expensive. Nice pool area out the back with views across the golf course. Friendly staff.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Jancrow4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amera J, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Guest Jancrow4,

Thank your providing us with your valuable feedback on your recent stay at our Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel.

I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our comfortable quiet rooms , pool amenity and our friendly staff. I am sorry to hear that you were not able to join us in our full service restaurant, The Rickenbacker, however should your travels bring you back to our hotel, I would like to welcome you personally.

We look forward to your future visit to Miami and our hotel.


Kindly,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Stayed with friends on our visit to Miami, KeyWest. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Check in and Check out process was quick and without any hassles. Asked to make Birthday celebration arrangements to house keeping staff and they did an excellent job. We ordered a cake from a cake shop in Miami, hotel staff took the delivery on our behalf as we were out. They decorated the room and placed the cake in our room before we arrived. Many thanks to the staff for making the arrangements.

Rooms were clean and housekeeping was done daily. Cleanliness was top notch, nothing to complain about.
Breakfast buffet was amazing. Wide variety of choices. Would be a very long list if I write down everything. They had everything you can think of for breakfast. Special mention: Omlete made to order.
We ordered food couple of times from the restaurant, it was good. They do offer vegetarian choices so that was a relief for us.

Cons: Have to pay for parking if you are driving or have a rented car.

Room Tip: Rooms on the rear side give a view of the golf course which is right besides the hotel
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nikhilesh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amera J, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Guest Nikhilesh,

It was our great pleasure to welcome and delight you during your visit to our Sheraton Miami Hotel.

Specifically, with arranging the birthday celebrations and decorations, our friendly and expert staff and your overall stay with us. Our goal is to exceed guests expectation and to put warm and inviting smiles n our guests faces.

We hope that see you soon, should you travels bring you back to Miami

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews