We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around Miami
from USD 139.00
More Info
from USD 38.00
More Info
from USD 39.00
More Info
from USD 94.99
More Info
Reviews (3,660)
Filter reviews
3,660 results
Traveller rating
3,507
130
14
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,507
130
14
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shooting range machine gun instructor brian automatic weapons special forces great instructor express package sniper rifle ex military tommy gun amazing experience explained everything adrenaline rush bachelor party great fun once in a lifetime a lot of fun
Filter
Updating list...
309 - 314 of 3,660 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

It was awsome!! Its a little bit expensive but its pure fun! Very good instructor (Fabian - Thank you). I felt always saftey. Good ear protections. I recommend this place to everyone!
I wish I can give 6 stars :D
I toke the AK47, M4, UMP and Glock 17. Instructor told us many facts about this weapons.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank 980romanb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

My teen age boys enjoy shooting and really wanted to experience firing types of guns they wouldn’t normally have access to, including weapons from different times in history and automatic weapons (illegal in our home state). I’m not a gun person and am frankly pretty scared of them but my husband was working so it fell to me to chaperone the shooting trip on our visit to Miami. The entire staff at Lock & Load is friendly, professional, and knowledgeable and they somehow made me feel comfortable about the entire experience. The whole place feels very relaxed but totally orderly. Fabian was our personal instructor and he was perfect. He explained the history and mechanics of each weapon and had a great rapport with my sons. I highly recommend Lock & Load for people who want to experience shooting unusual weapons (and if you’re like me you can watch from behind the glass)!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank 951rose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Brian really took care of us. So helpful and professionnal.
Security matters here.
Don’t miss that you won’t regret it

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank AvignonVal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Great place and great variety of guns. I felt safe to shoot although has just little experience before. Very friendly staff.

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank Anne L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

For first time experience i really had an amazing time and learned alot thanks to max showed me everything nice guy .

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Seaside59359
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews