We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great 4th of July getaway.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
Second Bathroom
Second Bathroom
Kitchen
Second Bathroom
Second Bathroom
Balcony
Balcony
Balcony
Street
The Building
view of pool deck
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Miami, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Carlos A
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great 4th of July getaway.”
Reviewed 11 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

5 STARS for sure, we had a great time. Would definitely book this unit again and again. The views are amazing and the location could not be better centralized, everything is with in walking distance.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JOGANY
New York
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Panoramic View, spacious new apartment”
Reviewed 27 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Mind blowing panoramic view of the entire Miami bay from the 26th floor.
My wife enjoyed the gigantic cruise ships coming in and out of the bay.
Sipping coffee, I enjoyed the spectacular sun rise and the glittering bay view by night. Reminded me a little bit of Hong Kong.
Spacious, airy, rooms decorated with tasteful modern art work.
It had a balcony overlooking the bay to take pictures.
Kitchen, bathroom, shower, tv, wifi, bed – everything was efficiently and proficiently functional.
Gym was spacious with all the basic equipment and weights. The elliptical and treadmill were not top shelf but nonetheless functional. No jacuzzi nor sauna.
Pool area on the 8th floor was relaxing and gorgeous. It had a fantastic view of the Miami bay. Great for adults, children and families.
Safe, upscale neighborhood.
You can go jogging along the waterway right across the main Brickell Avenue of the building.
There are grocery stores (Wholefoods about 10 minutes by foot), mini-marts, restaurants nearby walking distance.
The free metro-mover and free trolley stops are nearby (2 minutes by foot) and can take you to Coconut Grove, Mid-town/Designer District/Winwood areas.
Location has many Uber drivers driving around nearby and they will arrive within 2 – 3 minutes. We wend to South Beach with Uber at a low rate.
Was a perfect 3 day weekend getaway from New York.
Was a little loud in the evening going to sleep as concert music was blaring from the Bayside Mall every night. It didn’t bother me at all. I fell asleep in a few minutes despite the noise.
Will return again. Highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kendel S
Sarasota, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fabulous!”
Reviewed 25 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We had a wonderful time at this 2 Bed / 2 Bath condo. Max and his wife were very accommodating and the place was beautiful. There were a few things in the kitchen that we would've liked to see provided so that we could cook a little more extensively, but we found ways around it. All in all, it's a wonderful place to stay and I would certainly stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PSHassana...
Trinidad and Tobago
1 review
“Perfect Location 👍”
Reviewed 7 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This condo was just perfect. Ideal location; close to good, drinks, hanging out, shopping, or even just strolling around. There is even a CVS and a Cafe right down stairs of the building. Metro Mover and Bus Trolley transport right at your service to get around the down town area.
Bayfront Park and Bayside shopping Mall is directly opposite the condo building so that makes it even more exciting to stay at this place.
The pool was just great. The ideal place to be on a set quiet day just to kick back and relax. Very peaceful and the view from that floor is just breath taking.
Marco, thank you for an amazing stay at your condo. It was clean and comfortable. Very spacious and had everything possible we needed even a car seat so we didn't have to pay for one with our rental.
Keep up the good maintainence of your place Marco

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing