We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Views”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
Second Bathroom
Second Bathroom
Kitchen
Second Bathroom
Second Bathroom
Balcony
Balcony
Balcony
Street
The Building
view of pool deck
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Miami, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Badia A
Chicago, Illinois
2 reviews
“Excellent Views”
Reviewed 3 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

This is a great condo. The location is ideal and it looks exactly like the pictures. We visited Miami for the holidays with two older children and there was more than enough space for us. The only issue we had was with the transponder to enter the parking garage. This wasn't a huge issue but the security people seemed a little annoyed at having to open the gate for us every time we entered. But that has nothing to do with the condo itself--the space was wonderful, the views were amazing and we enjoyed our time at the pool everyday. I would definitely return.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PGR_35
Eragny, France
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent appartment, well furnished, amazing condo, good location downtown”
Reviewed 21 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We recently spent 2 weeks in Marco's appartment. We really appreciated the great view on Miami bay. His appartment is spacious and well furnished with very confortable bedding. The condo offers an amazing pool deck (4 pools with various directions and 1 jacuzzi) and a fitness center with numerous equipments.
The location in downtown Miami just in front of bayside park is ideal for people who want to visit Miami and its surrounding. Marco's rental supports also a precious underground parking.
You can rent it on blind faith and enjoy your stay.
Patrick.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: bay view from the appartment, bedding quality, pool deck
Liked least: lack of tea towel, cooking utensils and towel dryer in both bathrooms
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leandro S
Curitiba, PR
Level 6 Contributor
144 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Best part of the trip”
Reviewed 19 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The place is amazing, it is exactly as in the pictures. The condo is great, the view is awesome, it is in a walking distance of a lot of attraction, restaurants, malls, cafes, ...
Marco was a great host, he helped us every time we had a doubt or needed some direction in the city. The rooms, bathrooms, kitchen and living area are new and in perfect condition. If you looking for a place to stay in Miami, don`t think twice, that`s the place you should stay.
Looking forward to come back to Miami and stay in there again.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KyleO83
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“Time of Our Lives!”
Reviewed 25 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

My family and I stayed in Miami for a week in Marco’s beautiful condo and we couldn’t have been happier with our experience. The condo itself is beautiful and very clean. The beds were comfortable, the furniture was great and all the amenities were fantastic. The balcony had a gorgeous view of Bayfront park and was very relaxing.

Marco was a pleasure to deal with. He provided us with everything we needed. Marco was easy to reach with questions and was quick to respond with answers.

The whole experience was fantastic. My family and I had the time of our lives and big part of that was due to this beautiful condo and Marco's wonderful hospitality.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness, confortable furniture beds, view from balcony.
Liked least: We liked everything!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angely C
Shirley, New York, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“It was an amazing experience”
Reviewed 27 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

My family and I stayed at Marco's apartment for a week and it was a great experience. It is not only great for the amenities that it offers, but also the building's location. There is plenty to do with the near by attractions. Marco was a pleasure to do business with, he answered our questions in a timely manner up until the end of our stay.
As some of you are probably concern as was my family and I this is a legit apartment rental, we were at first skeptical that we wouldn't be renting the apartment shown, but something inferior as is the case when booking hotel rooms. Don't be afraid of making the decision to go with this apartment, it looks EXACTLY as shown.
I would gladly recommend this rental to anyone as oppose to a hotel room because you get more bang for your buck!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: the apartment overall and the location
Liked least: parking around the area
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing