We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Wynwood
from USD 39.00
More Info
from USD 22.00
More Info
from USD 29.00
More Info
from USD 143.29
More Info
Reviews (1,807)
Filter reviews
1,807 results
Traveller rating
1,143
501
132
19
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,143
501
132
19
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews street art panther coffee love art wall murals art lovers art basel walk around every corner great art bring your camera design district south beach visiting miami galleries neighborhood hipster grafitti
Filter
Updating list...
119 - 124 of 1,807 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Not so much of an art guy but I really enjoyed my visit to the Wynwood area and the Walls. guess Panther Coffee is a must while you visit the walls.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank arodaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Every Second Saturday is a "MUST DO" in Wynwood's Art gallery zone! Enjoy every Genre of Art Imaginable and Free Wine (in most of them too)! Great friends get-together or on a Date Night also! One might even find (on occasion) the Artist on site awaiting your every question or criticism. An awesome activity to add to Miami's list of things to do! GetSome!!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Loucious
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Went back twice because did a cycling bar tour thing which was great fun but expensive and then another day on the hop on hop off. Great graffiti artwork all over. Not sure I would want to be out and about on the side streets at night though, that's just a feeling I get...

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank Jimvin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

I went here for my birthday trip with the girls. This was my favorite part of the trip. So many beautiful murals and great for taking pictures. A must see place!

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank thorntoneddiversity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

Wowwww... This is just amazing.. Is total beautiful to all Miami visitors. The restaurant has amazing plates and prices.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Gabriel P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews