We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I would come here again!”

El Pollo Inka Miami
Ranked #5 of 4,853 Restaurants in Miami
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 7 - USD 20
Cuisines: Peruvian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: For lovers of great food, El Pollo Inka Miami offers the most delicious Peruvian Cuisine. It is the perfect combination of our ancient culinary culture and new iconic fine Peruvian Cuisine. Our menu at El Pollo Inka Miami features a wide array of great selections, made from only the freshest, authentic and highest quality ingredients, with something to please every member of your group. We offer everything from fresh seafood, beef and chicken platters, like: Ceviches, Lomo Saltado, Rotisserie Chicken (Pollo a la Brasa), and more traditional Peruvian dishes cooked to perfection.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The food there tasted fresh, just made, and the portion size was good. The food was reasonably priced and they had a variety of things on the menu. Our server Nancy was so kind and helpful with her recommendations, she was very attentive and was constantly checking up on our table. The environment is really friendly, i saw them sing a happy birthday to someone and it seemed really cool. I ordered an appetizer that had like 4 different things and i ordered three entrees (Lomo saltado, pescado al macho, and arroz chaufa). Super great place!

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank dianacaro18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (582)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

6 - 10 of 583 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Staying in the area the night prior to our cruise at Aloft across the street. Went to Pollo Inka base on a recommendation from a hotel employee. We are so glad we went. Our waiter ‘Tony’ took his time with us, answered our question regarding the menu and had a warm and very pleasant personality. He followed up with us just the right amount during the meal.

The food is outstanding. The half chicken was perfectly cooked. Wife got the shrimp paella that was just as good.....could even be described as comfort food. Highly recommend, you will not be disappointed.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank VoIPWiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Leche de Tigre and Lomo Saltado on the point, and ANGELICA always the best..
I been visiting the place for the past 5 years and its always a pleasure to enjoy food and service here... gracias pollo inka por siempre hacerme sentir como en casa lo recomiendo totalmente

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank 167marcoq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

The best calamaries and fried yuca we have tried. A simply restaurant with a lot of flavor; the food was very good, prices affordable and good Peruvian beer. The services was excellent that waiter was on top of everything. If you are around the neighborhood, give it a try you won't be disappointed.

Date of visit: November 2018
1  Thank annasF472NN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2018

Great place to go have a meal. I had a delicious lunch of pescado a la plancha with a side of rice and yucca and they were amazing. My server Angelica was amazing and friendly and the rest of the gang there from the owner/manager to other servers greeted with a smile. The place is low key and friendly. Will return again soon.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Al C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to El Pollo Inka Miami? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing