We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Miami Downtown(Miami)(Great Value!)
USD 125
USD 114
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 143/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 315
Mandarin Oriental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Crowne Plaza Miami Airport(Miami)(Great Value!)
USD 129
USD 105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
InterContinental Miami(Miami)(Great Value!)
USD 227
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 150
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Kimpton EPIC Hotel(Miami)(Great Value!)
USD 210
Kimpton
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 178
USD 158
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Miami Marriott Biscayne Bay(Miami)(Great Value!)
USD 172
USD 116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 151/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
YVE Hotel Miami(Miami)(Great Value!)
USD 130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (1,472)
Filter reviews
1,473 results
Traveller rating
256
513
364
139
201
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
256
513
364
139
201
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevery hour on the hourfirst floornice place to staynice poollarge roomyogurtone night stayshort staycomplimentary breakfastcruise portmiami international airportnflkitchenette
Filter
Updating list...
215 - 220 of 1,473 reviews
Reviewed 8 April 2017

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 April 2017

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 April 2017

We were at this hotel the weekend of 3/24/17 and back again 4/1/17. What a great place. We stayed in a room that had 2 kings beds which works great for our family. It was recently remodeled and was clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and the airport shuttle as well as the tour shuttle were both great. I would stay here again and wish i could find more hotels like this one all over the US.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank reginachiggins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2017 via mobile

I have to start this review with a big negative. There is no elevator in this two story hotel. Unless you feel like struggling up narrow stairs with your luggage request a first floor room. Now... overall the hotel is very clean and comfortable. The pool area is very nice. There is a Sports Bar & Grill attached to the hotel and accessible through the hallway. The room was clean but small especially with a king sized bed. The shower ( no tub ) was clean and very large which made the rest of the bathroom cramped. No area around the sink for stuff. The bed was very comfortable.
Breakfast was okay with the usual plus sausage, scrambled eggs, and luke warm potatoes. Clean and well presented though all could have been hotter. The hotel is very accessible to the airport with a free shuttle. There is a nice casino about 1 mile away on the same street.
The check in and out was very quick and easy with very friendly front desk staff. Overall I would recommend this hotel and would stay here again. On the first floor.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank tobytovar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2017

We came for an overnight before our cruise and to be honest wasn't expexting much given the reviews we had read. However we were pleasantly surprised. The hotel has been remodeled and actually looks really good. The staff at check-in were above and beyond. There is a free airport shuttle and there is a shuttle to the port for $10 per person. There isn't much in the area given it is next to the airport but there is a nice sports bar attached. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Alicia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews