We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Instant relaxation mode”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place
Ranked #5 of 21 Hotels in Melbourne
Albany, New York
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Instant relaxation mode”
Reviewed 21 March 2012

The staff was very accommodating upon our early arrival to the hotel. No hassle at check in and the grounds were spectacular. For an airport property, we did not hear one plane arrive or take off. Van servcie exceeded my expectations and very flexible, will even bring you to the beach. Pool was very clean and at an excellent temperature.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jerryinegb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

865 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    409
    251
    120
    53
    32
See reviews for
207
154
63
358
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (88)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
York, Pennsylvania
Level 6 Contributor
222 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 March 2012

The Hilton by the airport is very centralized for my business needs in Melbourne and Satellite Beach. I stay here about six times a year and have never been disappointed.

  • Stayed January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chefbear1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ocean Isle Beach, North Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
180 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 February 2012

Stayed just one night but clean, convenient, and great front desk service. Very close to Melbourne airport and just a few miles from the beach.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank larissagreen1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
278 reviews
108 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 February 2012

As A Hilton Diamond Member I found this to be a very good hotel, the food, service is excellent. It's sad it is not closer to the beach, I would only stay there again if it was only for business. I would not stay there for any type of vacation.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank bubba086
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Idaho, USA
Level 6 Contributor
133 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 January 2012

We had 1 night left of our "Keys" trip and decided to stay here because our return flight was out of Orlando. So glad we discovered this area. The beach was long, wide and beautiful. I bet we walked 5 miles! After going to the Keys where real beaches are rare, this was a happy find. The hotel was Hilton at it's best. The staff was friendly and always smiling. We had a drink pool side and enjoyed the tropical music and feel of the place. Dinner in the restaurant was very good. My husband had steak, garlic mashed and a side of shrimp. I wasn't that hungry so shared his meal and had a side salad. Our waiter was very prompt do to the fact that we were the only people in there. I guess it's the slow season. The next morning we had the breakfast buffet. We don't usually say much about buffets but this one was very good. They even asked if we wanted fresh cooked eggs and waffles. Yes, please!

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LeslieIdaho_USA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Melbourne hotels
6.7 km away
Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront
5.7 km away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront
6.3 km away
Crowne Plaza Melbourne Oceanfront
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.8 km away
Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront
3.2 km away
Courtyard Melbourne West
Courtyard Melbourne West
#9 of 21 in Melbourne
293 reviews
0.5 km away
Residence Inn Melbourne
Residence Inn Melbourne
#8 of 21 in Melbourne
232 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place

Property: Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place
Address: 200 Rialto Pl, Melbourne, FL 32901-3092
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Melbourne
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Melbourne
#7 Family Hotel in Melbourne
#9 Romantic Hotel in Melbourne
Price range (per night): $135 - $246
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place 3.5*
Number of rooms: 238
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the award-winning Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place hotel, located minutes from the white sands of Florida’s Space Coast and less than one mile from Orlando-Melbourne International Airport. Our hotel offers 238 spacious accommodations and over 20,000 sq/ft. of event space for any type of gathering. Enjoy our heated outdoor pool and hot tub, modern fitness center, basketball and tennis courts, complimentary Wi-Fi, 24-hour business center, shuttle service, and other great amenities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hooroo Pty Ltd, Hotels.com, Wotif.com, lastminute.com.au, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place Hotel Melbourne
Hilton Hotel Melbourne
Melbourne Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing