We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful day on the water!”
Review of Dolfun Tours

Dolfun Tours
Reviewed 28 November 2017

Date of experience: November 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (285)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"nice boat"
in 10 reviews
"indian harbour"
in 3 reviews
"corny jokes"
in 3 reviews
"public boat"
in 3 reviews
"saw dolphins"
in 14 reviews
"eau gallie blvd"
in 3 reviews
"boat ride"
in 13 reviews
"regular price"
in 3 reviews
"great tour"
in 10 reviews
"his knowledge"
in 4 reviews
"recommend this trip"
in 4 reviews
"minute tour"
in 3 reviews
"sea life"
in 4 reviews
"cocoa beach"
in 5 reviews
"homes"
in 24 reviews
"causeway"
in 12 reviews
"wildlife"
in 31 reviews
Filter

48 - 52 of 285 reviews

Reviewed 14 November 2017

We missed the boat the first day we were supposed to go so I e-mailed Captain and he scheduled use for next weekend. We saw a few dolphins in the first few mins but then did not see dolphins again until we got back to the same spot going back to marina. It was OK.

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank Michele B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2017 via mobile

We did a weekend getaway to see dolphins and all types of birds and beautiful homes. If you love seeing dolphins you have to take this 90 minute tour.

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank TomK855
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017 via mobile

Captain / owner is aggressively disrepectful to customers and seems entirely disinterested in his job. Saw some dolphins, but no manatees. Cannot recommend this guy.

Date of experience: November 2017
1  Thank Skip P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 30 October 2017

Date of experience: October 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dolfun Tours also viewed

Melbourne, Brevard County
Melbourne, Brevard County
 
Melbourne, Brevard County
 

Been to Dolfun Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing