We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Marco Island Farmers Market-Wednesday- Mid November to Mid April
Open today: Closed
Save
Review Highlights
We love the variety of Farm Fresh Fruits and Vegetables!! Plus items you can give as gifts!

We go almost every week while we're here for the Winter Season!! Its fun and the Vendors are... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
LindaM8571
,
Lake Ariel, Pennsylvania
great market!

wish we had bigger stomachs and were staying on the island longer. Next time we will plan a visit... read more

Reviewed 28 August 2018
jenniferdN7543UE
,
Holland, United States
Read all 172 reviews
  
Reviews (172)
Filter reviews
172 results
Traveller rating
129
37
4
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
129
37
4
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wednesday morning crab cakes bagels fresh fruits and vegetables great market food vendors beignets during season bakery items prepared food pet treats stained glass shrimp for sale stone crab clean restrooms sw florida
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 172 reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2018 via mobile

Looking forward to such a wonderfully reviewed farmers market. Closed today. Be aware it’s only open seasonally. Broken hearted LOL!

Date of experience: July 2018
9  Thank Josephine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

It's worth the ride from North Naples to get to this farmers market. I've never seen such gourmet food at this type of market in addition to all of the fresh fruits and vegetables. The baked goods are to die for plus there are some good art booths there. Definitely go!!!

Date of experience: February 2018
4  Thank LindsayChildren3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2018

We came to check this out and I wish we were staying on Marco longer to have been able to purchase the foods to prepare at out condo. So many varieties of fruits, vegetables, flowers baked goods, crafts such as jewelry, pet goods etc. We were fortunate to experience it as this is the last week for the market until next season.

Date of experience: April 2018
3  Thank Patricia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

My wife went back three times. They even had honey bell oranges, fresh produce,bagels and assorted pastry

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank HarryLeland_nc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Marco Farmer's Market is the best in Naples area. Go early on Wednesday morning during season for breakfast. Plenty places to eat and great selection of vegetables, seafood, breads and other great items.

Date of experience: March 2018
2  Thank tlcrockett2323
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews