We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Marco Island Farmers Market-Wednesday- Mid November to Mid April
Open today: Closed
Save
Review Highlights
Best Farmers Market Around!!!

We spent a week in Marco Island and on Wednesday we decided to go to the farmers market. OMG this... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
rpstrobel
,
Brick, New Jersey
via mobile
Best Farmers Market

We loved the market, so much to pick from. The vegetables were great, and we bought beautiful cut... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Barb1392801
,
Jarrettsville
Read all 184 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Marco Island
from USD 175.00
More Info
from USD 550.00
More Info
from USD 70.00
More Info
from USD 225.00
More Info
Reviews (184)
Filter reviews
184 results
Traveller rating
140
38
4
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
140
38
4
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wednesday morning crab cakes bagels fresh fruits and vegetables arts and crafts great market beignets food vendors during season bakery items prepared food buy fresh pet treats stained glass community park shrimp for sale
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 184 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018

My wife went back three times. They even had honey bell oranges, fresh produce,bagels and assorted pastry

Date of experience: April 2018
2  Thank HarryLeland_nc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Marco Farmer's Market is the best in Naples area. Go early on Wednesday morning during season for breakfast. Plenty places to eat and great selection of vegetables, seafood, breads and other great items.

Date of experience: March 2018
2  Thank tlcrockett2323
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Wednesday mornings are fun at the Farmers market in Marco. There are loads of food vendors, beautiful fruits and veggies for sale, many ethnic food stands, bread and bagel, crab cakes and more. Usually there is music. A writer or two are also there with their books for sale. We always find them interesting to talk to, and usually buy a book or two. It's a great way to spend a morning!

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank bonnie k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

The whole family loved this. Lots of produce and bakery items. A good mix of things for sale. We loved it.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Americangirl52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

Wonderful weekly farmers market. Fresh veggies, bread, flowers, coffee, friendly people with friendly dogs

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank dianed461
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews