We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Marco Island Farmers Market-Wednesday- Mid November to Mid April
Open today: Closed
Save
Review Highlights
We love the variety of Farm Fresh Fruits and Vegetables!! Plus items you can give as gifts!

We go almost every week while we're here for the Winter Season!! Its fun and the Vendors are... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
LindaM8571
,
Lake Ariel, Pennsylvania
great market!

wish we had bigger stomachs and were staying on the island longer. Next time we will plan a visit... read more

Reviewed 28 August 2018
jenniferdN7543UE
,
Holland, United States
Read all 172 reviews
  
Reviews (172)
Filter reviews
169 results
Traveller rating
128
36
4
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
128
36
4
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wednesday morning crab cakes bagels fresh veggies food vendors great market beignets during season bakery items prepared food pet treats stained glass shrimp stone crab for sale clean restrooms sw florida
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 169 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago

We go almost every week while we're here for the Winter Season!! Its fun and the Vendors are friendly!! Parking can be tight depending on the time you get there?

Thank LindaM8571
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018

wish we had bigger stomachs and were staying on the island longer. Next time we will plan a visit to the market at the beginning of our stay so we can purchase more. Great variety, a must do for kids and adults!

Thank jenniferdN7543UE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018 via mobile

Trip Advisor said they were open, we went and hunted for the market. We were positive we were in the right location ... and we were. After searching web sites we learned they are closed over the summer months ... no Farmers’ Market. Trip Advisor wasted our time. Very disappointing.

3  Thank aspeck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2018 via mobile

Looking forward to such a wonderfully reviewed farmers market. Closed today. Be aware it’s only open seasonally. Broken hearted LOL!

9  Thank Josephine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

It's worth the ride from North Naples to get to this farmers market. I've never seen such gourmet food at this type of market in addition to all of the fresh fruits and vegetables. The baked goods are to die for plus there are some good art booths there. Definitely go!!!

4  Thank LindsayChildren3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2018

We came to check this out and I wish we were staying on Marco longer to have been able to purchase the foods to prepare at out condo. So many varieties of fruits, vegetables, flowers baked goods, crafts such as jewelry, pet goods etc. We were fortunate to experience it as this is the last week for the market until next season.

2  Thank Patricia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

My wife went back three times. They even had honey bell oranges, fresh produce,bagels and assorted pastry

1  Thank Harry A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Marco Farmer's Market is the best in Naples area. Go early on Wednesday morning during season for breakfast. Plenty places to eat and great selection of vegetables, seafood, breads and other great items.

1  Thank tlcrockett2323
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Wednesday mornings are fun at the Farmers market in Marco. There are loads of food vendors, beautiful fruits and veggies for sale, many ethnic food stands, bread and bagel, crab cakes and more. Usually there is music. A writer or two are also there with their books for sale. We always find them interesting to talk to, and usually buy a book or two. It's a great way to spend a morning!

Thank bonnie k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

The whole family loved this. Lots of produce and bakery items. A good mix of things for sale. We loved it.

Thank Americangirl52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews