We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“#310”
The pool
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The pool
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
The hot tub
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com The hot tub
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
53 reviews
The pool
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
The hot tub
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
The hot tub
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
Boca profile
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
Balcony unit 310, 
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
Balcony unit 410
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
Balcony unit 410
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
Balcony unit 404
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
Unit 404
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
Unit 410
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
Living room and balcony unit 404.
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
Ktichen 404
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
Unit 310
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
Unit 404
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
Bedroom unit 404
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
Bedroom unit 410
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
Bedroom unit 310
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
Bedroom unit 410
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
Parking lot and our private parkings under the building.
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
Our bikes and tags
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
Our bikes
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
Our kajaks
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
Sunset at the beach
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
Madeira Beach 5 min away.
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
Treasure island 8 min away from Boca.
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Madeira Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 53 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Swedish first
Any
English first
JeanetteM...
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“#310”
Reviewed 26 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Family with two teenagers stayed for 10 days in this lovely apartment with one double bed and a bed sofa. Lovely view and sunsets from the balcony overlooking the bay with dolfins, rays and manatees. Well equipped apartment with free parking in the shadow and not to forget the bikes, canoes and fishing gear included! The resort is strategically placed in the area with endless choises to do and visit in the St. Pete/Clearwater/Tampa area. We loved our stay and can absolutely recomend this apartment to anyone. Wonderful service from Daniel who respond quickly to any questions! Thank you, from Jeanette with Family!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Footprint...
2 reviews
“beautiful scenery”
Reviewed 13 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

this was a very nice condo. we wanted for nothing. the only problem was the sofa bed. It was very uncomfortable to set to watch television . We did need a car to get around. Even that said we were close enough to a lot of restaurant. We eat breakfast and lunch on the balcony. The bot docks across the water was great to see boats coming and going. We did not take pictures but kept what we had in out mind.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Mar 2017
Thanks for your review! You are the first to ever mention that the sofa bed was uncomfy, but I will look into it next time I get there. Something might have happened with the couch, that I’m unaware of. Nevertheless, I’m happy you enjoyed the rest! Welcome back some other time!
Br
/Daniel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
j0hnaskvi...
Stockholm, Sweden
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect vacation”
Reviewed 18 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We (2 adults and 2 children) styed in #410, dec 14-22 and it was amazing. Well equipped kitchen and nice furniture in the whole apartment. Wonderful balcony with views of the sourrounding water. Nice and clean pool and poolarea with sunbeds and picnic tables. An extra bonus is the private fishing dock.
Thanks to the amazing owner Daniel for letting us rent your apartment - We will be back!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
starx311
Mukwonago, Wisconsin
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Large condo right on the ocean!”
Reviewed 22 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

This large condo had all the necessary amenities for our stay. The views of the ocean AND bay were perfect! We will be back

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
christina...
Stockholm, Sweden
1 review
“#404 Great stay at Boca Ciega resort”
Reviewed 3 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

A very well-kept and equipped apartment that held all I needed for my 3 week-stay at Boca Ciega resort. Beautiful view and amazing sunsets, dolphins, birds and boaters to watch from the big balcony. Nice pool-area with sunbeds and picknick-tables.
Shopping and restaurants within walking distance and only a short drive to wonderful beaches and a lot of attractions of all kinds.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing