We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise! Loved this Cottage!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cute, cozy living room with a full size pull out sleeper.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Cute, cozy living room with a full size pull out sleeper.
Flat screen TV with basic cable.
Full size eat in kitchen.  Save money and cook at home!
Table is drop leaf and expands to seat 4.
Extra kitchen storage!
Comfy Queen size bed.
Small bathroom with shower.
Exterior of cottage #6.
Welcome to Gulf Gardens #6!
Nice place to enjoy some coffee or a glass of wine!
Relaxing spacious pool.
Madeira Beach directly across the street.
Beautiful white sand beach.
Gorgeous sunset.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Madeira Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Shawn K
Orlando, Florida
2 reviews
“Paradise! Loved this Cottage!”
Reviewed 8 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

My family of four had and had an amazing time in this cottage. We were pleased by the central location, the lovely decor, and amenities this unit offered. The beds were very comfortable, and the pool area exceeded our expectations. We cannot wait to come back! We highly recommend Carson's Surf Shack!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Oct 2017
Thanks for your review, Shawn! We hope you come back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pamela h
1 review
“Quaint Place”
Reviewed 19 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This place was so cute and quaint! It is in a great location! Yes you have to walk across the street to the beach, but it is just that, a very short walk. Love the decor, and it is supplied with all the necessities, even boogie boards!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2017
Thanks for your review, Pamela! We hope you and your family come back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vicki S
1 review
“Beach Vibe Plus!”
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

My daughter and I wanted a quick beach get-away and this cute little cottage was quite the find! It has loads of character...not your cookie cutter place. Everyone we dealt with from the owner to the property manager couple to the house cleaner were so kind and informative. You won't regret staying at this clean cottage with a great pool AND it's right across the street from the beach!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2017
Vicki, I'm so glad you and your daughter had a great time! I really appreciate you taking the time to write a review. It means a lot to us. We hope you come back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
seksmom
se kansas
Level 4 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Lovely Cottage!”
Reviewed 29 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We spent 8 nights at this perfect cottage. It is in a great location across the street from the beach. It was spotless and had everything we needed. The owner is extremely easy to work with. You can't beat the price and location of this cottage.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jun 2017
Thanks for your review, Hope! We hope you come back soon! Thanks again for the kind words. You're an awesome guest.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2017 for a stay in September 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Feb 2017
Thank you, Deborah for the wonderful review. We are so glad you enjoyed your time here! I truly wish you could have stayed longer. I feel like you have become a friend to me over these last few months. Please keep in touch!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing