We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect place for the price”
As always pets are welcomed
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
As always pets are welcomed
50 Steps to our private beach Updated Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
27 reviews
As always pets are welcomed
50 Steps to our private beach
Updated Kitchen
Small 2nd bedroom sleeps 3
sunset at the beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Longboat Key, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
crobison2...
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect place for the price”
Reviewed 27 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

I've stayed here several times already and will continue to do so in the future. I was impressed with all the updates and remodeling that was recently done.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2016
Thank you for the review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beach556
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Location and Clean Condo”
Reviewed 6 August 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We were traveling with some friends and enjoyed our stay at this condo. It was clean and close to the beach. The condo is right across the street from the public beach access. We were able to run back and forth to the condo for drinks, ect. The owner provided many extra things for vacationers. There were beach chairs, an umbrella and even coolers to use. We will return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: View of the gulf from the screened porch
Liked least: Nothing, everything was perfect
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crobison2...
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful time”
Reviewed 2 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I can't say enough good things about this darling condo we stayed at here in Longboat Key.

The view from the balcony is beautifull. Looking at the other units here, I think this one was a great choice because the A/C unit is not on the lanai like the other units. Also being on the second floor was nice because the car lights aren't always shining in the windows.

It is a small walk to the beach, which is so quiet and peaceful., not busy and overrun with tourists.

I love to cook, so I was delighted with how well equipped the kitchen is. There is a great Publix within walking distance. The amenities were very good, providing extra touches that I've not had at other places I rented.

Also I was impressed with the energy system here at the condo since I encourage and practice green living like so many residents here on the island.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How comfortable and nice this place is.
Liked least: The weather wasn't great, but we only missed one day not on the beach, so we went shopping.. St. Armand's circle is nearby .
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2015
Thanks for the review, please visit us again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FellowTra...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“I love the location!!”
Reviewed 17 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Very nice condo!! Clean and has everything you would need for a comfortable stay. Fantastic access to the beach. Beautiful and clean beach. Love that the beach is not crowded at all! Perfect place to vacation!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jun 2015
Thanks for the review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janice L
Oswego, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Loved this condo”
Reviewed 16 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This condo had everything a person would want for a week or longer stay. The condo was clean and well decorated. My boyfriend and I enjoyed sitting on the balcony watching the sunset. Thanks again for the wonderful stay,

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was easy to book online and the key code was emailed so we could arrive late
Liked least: Nothing!!!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Apr 2015
Thanks for the review!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing