We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (427)
Filter reviews
427 results
Traveller rating
368
35
12
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
368
35
12
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea foamyear after yearfishing pierup to dateefficiency apartmentbeen coming for yearsthe entire resortwithin walking distancehalf blockcan't wait to go backking bedfull kitchenother guestsperfect locationhotel rooma wonderful staypool area
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 427 reviews
Reviewed 26 March 2018

Since the mid 1970 's we and our original group 6 family members have stayed all of our March school breaks in your delightful facility . This year because of grandchildren great grandchildren and loss of the original parents , we (now 25 persons) have just concluded the best holiday for our family yet. My children , grandchildren and great grandchildren have had to opportunity to travel ANYWHERE for their March break . Only High Noon and Sea Foam qualify. Its because of a wonderful family called Novak , Paul Carol Bruce Brian and a staff who dedicate to making your stay Memorable The facilities are first class , the surrounding immaculate .Beach , shops ,bars , fishing pier ,restaurant ' within walking distance and excellent in selection. I don't write reviews ,but cannot help praising the best place ,I in my eighty years have ever had the delight and enjoyment vacationing at.
,RDN and Family

Stayed: March 2018
2  Thank rdnbobby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HighNoonResortMgmt, Owner at High Noon Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear rdnbobby,

Thank you for your review. We have really enjoyed your family as our guest's through the years. We consider you part of our extended family as well. As long as you all have been coming you have seen the evolution of The High Noon over the years and we have seen the evolution from your parents to now your great grandchildren. It is a beautiful thing! Thank you so much for taking the time to write your kind words,

Very Truly Yours,
Bruce Novak

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018

We arrived early at the Hotel so our room was not quite ready, however they let us move our things in. This was the beginning of a trip that was initially for one night, it turned out we loved the Hotel and the staff we decided to stay one more night. The staff seemed to bend over backwards to make our stay an enjoyable one.Because we originally booked for one night we had to switch rooms for the second night. That was the only incovenience, both rooms were beside a pool overlooking the Ocean...fantastic views!!
The rooms were well equipped and very clean and handy to the amenities.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ray T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HighNoonResortMgmt, Owner at High Noon Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2018

Dear Ray T,

Thank you for your review on your recent stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed and look forward to seeing you again!

Warm regards,
Bruce Novak

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2018 via mobile

Another wonderful stay at the High Noon Beach Resort! The staff is very friendly and goes out of their way to make sure your visit is awesome. Rooms are very clean & attractive. Pools are heated. Any issue that came up were resolved within an hour. We have seen this family owned resort work hard at keeping the campus up to date and fresh. One of the top places to stay in Lauderdale by the Sea. Shopping & restaurants are right next door.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank 613lah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HighNoonResortMgmt, Owner at High Noon Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2018

Dear 613lah,

Thank you for your review. I am glad you you enjoyed the clean room, heated pool and great location and consider us one of the top places to stay in Lauderdale by the Sea.


Warm regards,
Bruce Novak

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2018 via mobile

We were back at High Noon for a long weekend before a cruise and a week after our cruise. The weather wasn't the best but whenever the sun popped out, we were out on a comfy lounger, swimming in the crystal clear heated pool and taking in the beautiful beach vistas. The staff always goes out of their way with a warm welcome each time we are there. As the title says, it always feels like we are home when we are there.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank MaureenM1257
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HighNoonResortMgmt, Owner at High Noon Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2018

Dear MaureenM,

Thank you for your review. I am glad you both enjoyed your stay in spite of the weather. It is always nice to see you both and catch up.

Warm regards,
Bruce Novak

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2018

We had a delightful stay at the Sea Foam at Lauderdale by the Sea. View of fishing pier and Atlantic outstanding. In the heart of the village with easy walking to shopping and restaurants. Comfortable bed with everything one would need. Lovely beach stay.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rae E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HighNoonResortMgmt, Owner at High Noon Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2018

Dear Rae E,

Thank you for your review. I am glad you enjoyed our great location and enjoyed the comfortable bed in your accomodation. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Warm regards,
Bruce Novak

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews