We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful ocean view”
other travellers have booked this property
Awesome Ocean Views!!!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Awesome Ocean Views!!!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Awesome Ocean Views!!!
Closet
Flat Screen TV
View taken from front Door
Community Pool
Bathroom with combo Shower and Tub
Unit Location...Second floor
Glorious Sunrise
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Lauderdale by the Sea, Broward County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Seaside70...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful ocean view”
Reviewed 2 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

If you love the ocean, this is a great spot for you. Beautiful view from the picture window. A 50 foot walk to the beach. Clean and comfortable efficiency in an older building. Very friendly landlord.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
adixon714...
Lauderdale by the Sea, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Poor”
Reviewed 31 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Yes the views are wonderful but the unit is run down and in need of updating. The bed is so old I have had to sleep on the couch as it gives no support at all. Do not rent here. Peter was very nice though.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Dec 2017
Sorry to hear that your experience was not to your satisfaction.I have removed the Full Size Murphy Bed and put in a pillow top Queen Size bed for my guests....thankyou for your input.....Peter
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A-Spa-Tra...
Lauderdale by the Sea, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
125 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“I wanted to stay longer... But, I trust I will be back, soon I hope”
Reviewed 26 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Perfect beach get away! Quiet, sound of the ocean is lovely, breeze is relaxing, air refreshing. Walks on the beach are wonderful... The studio is very, very well kept and has everything one could ask for. The view, the view is the best! I wanted to stay longer, but trust I will be back again... Highly recommended.

Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Billieray...
Hot Springs, Arkansas
Level 5 Contributor
89 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Best view on the beach”
Reviewed 25 March 2015 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed for 7days...Peter is the most helpful person ....Beautiful Sunrise, I watch each morning from the balcony....This unit was exactly what we wanted, has plenty of space for two people...Most units in this condo are owners who live there, so they had lots of info....Will book again...

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: not touristy...
Liked least: having to go home
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JWGrum
Long Island
Level 6 Contributor
236 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 122 helpful votes
“Friendly, comfortable, welcoming”
Reviewed 6 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We appreciated Peter's patience when our flight was delayed by 4 hours. We immediately felt welcome and enjoyed our 10 day stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the somewhat quiet location on the strip
Liked least: the shared balcony which infringes on your privacy somewhat
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing