We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food and huge portions”

Bella Italia Restaurant
Ranked #7 of 322 Restaurants in Largo
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 24 September 2018 via mobile

I can’t say enough about this place. The food is excellent and the portions are huge. There’s something for everyone on the menu. I would highly recommend anything with their Alfredo sauce. It is so delicious. Love having this place near by and everyone is always so friendly.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank jessicacervera96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (222)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 222 reviews

Reviewed 20 September 2018 via mobile

Tonight was our third time here. One of my friends enjoys this place but I find it to be just average. The lasagna could have used a little more cheese. Service was a bit slow and may I recommend brewing fresh tea between your shifts.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank JCinFL1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018 via mobile

Hot cooked to order entrees and specials on the board!
The best crust on incredible pizza of all flavors and combinations! Fresh crisp salads that go with the dinners and Garlic Bread!! Friendly service pleasant atmosphere. Beer and wine and the Best Sangria
Pictured here are the house salad, Caesar salad, veal Portabella mushroom ravioli with mushroom sauce, Italian Sausage, spaghetti with meat sauce, veal Marsala with pasta and a California pizza with Italian Sausage. Not pictured is the garlic bread and the mushroom ravioli with the ala Bella sauce! Love the food and the warm atmosphere!!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Judy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

Food was very Italian sauce was great veal parmigiana was cooked to perfection. Service could be a little more efficient.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank rmoosh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2018 via mobile

This is one of those places that you go for lunch and leave feeling like you ate too much. Very generous portions of pizza, spaghetti, and steak and cheese sub sandwiches. Very friendly staff, and a very unassuming environment. The food was pretty spectacular too. Definitely a great value.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank I2432NFscottc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joe C, Owner at Bella Italia Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2018

Thanks for the great review, we are glad you were satisfied .
We look forward to you coming to eat again.
Hope to see you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bella Italia Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Bella Italia Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing