We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
USD 119
USD 104
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 135/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 105
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ecco Suites(Lakeland)(Great Value!)
USD 80
USD 77
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Lakeland(Lakeland)
Book now, pay at stay
USD 139
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
USD 95
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 106/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
USD 59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 59
USD 56
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (749)
Filter reviews
749 results
Traveller rating
330
217
99
57
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
330
217
99
57
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleansocrum loophot breakfastthe entire staffyogurtfree breakfastbiscuits and gravygreat rateking bedgreat place to stayhousekeeping staffcracker barrelparking lotkimnormanjacuzzi
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 749 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018

I booked this for my sister, who is very picky - she called after checking in and told me that she was in heaven

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank jarmis974490
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GWEN T, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Lakeland, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear Guest:

We are so very pleased she found us to be heavenly and we Thanks you for sharing it with us.

Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

Stayed for 4 nights, and all staff we interacted with was very friendly. Norman (the gentleman on evenings) always welcomed us back with a smile and hello, and readily gave extra shampoo, conditioner, and lotion. It's the little things. The breakfast room was neat and well stocked, also staffed by a very friendly woman (didn't get her name). Our room was neat, large and comfortable. We have used this days in on our last 4 trips to Lakeland, and will most likely continue to do so. The only negative is that our towels were not reused, even those that were hung for reuse, per the instruction card in the bathroom. Still an overall great stay, and would recommend this hotel.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank reneecolombo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GWEN T, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Lakeland, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear Guest:

We are so very pleased you found our staff to be friendly and Norman was welcoming. Glad you had a Great Breakfast to start your day each morning.

Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GWEN T, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Lakeland, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GWEN T, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Lakeland, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 March 2018

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GWEN T, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Lakeland, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews