We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (48)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveller rating
8
16
13
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
16
13
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bars of soap commercial area smelled clean worked great cleanliness frig interstate
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 48 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2017 via mobile

Found a cheap deal on another website. I got what I paid for. Room was fairly clean but everything is so dated. Towels were worn and stained but smelled good. Wifi didn't work. Bed isn't very comfortable. Owners seemed friendly but not overly anxious to make the rooms comfortable. This is the hotel that construction workers stay at when they're in town for a few days. I'd stay again but only if it was super cheap and I was traveling alone. I wouldn't dare stay with my family.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Mubias23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2017

Stayed here for one night at $77 for the stay. Booking.com made the arrangements. Room #5 Non-descript 60's type strip motel where you park right in front of your unit kind of thing.

Frig, microwave, large flat screen TV, lots of cable channels. Very clean, 2 double beds which are very comfortable. Small clothes hanging area plus a dresser. Motel is in the midst of a commercial area. Super Wal-Mart right across the street, lots of restaurants within walking distance. WIFI is very good.

Quiet night. Motel seems to have a group of regular guests who are sequestered at the far end of the operation. The only thing that bothered me was the lack of any coffee making options in the room. At $77 per night a cup of Joe in the morning isn't a lot to ask.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2016 via mobile

Found a coupon but was told no rooms left for coupons yet the parking lot was fairly empty. They gave us a discount anyways. Felt like they just tried to get more money out of us. Room was clean, bed comfortable, flat screen tv, micro/fridge, large room. Towels were very thin and small but overall happy with room. Would recommend to stay here.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank JustTami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2016 via mobile

This place is never going to win any awards, but it was reasonably clean, the owner was friendly and chatted to the kids, telling them she used to be a teacher and it was a decent location for shops and nearby chain restaurants. The decor is extremely dated but there is everything you need. A one night stay is probably all I could manage here as it would be a little depressing but it's ideal for a cheap stay en route to somewhere better. You can park directly outside your room and in the morning take a coffee and honeybun with you.

Date of stay: March 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank LinzoMcG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2016 via mobile

There are roaches in the room. One tried to crawl up my glass after I set it on the night stand. there are also dead bugs in the bathroom on the floor. Not excited to go to sleep tonight. Plastic cups in the room were already used. The cups were wet and stacked together on the sink. Chairs were stained.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank AmberN118
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews