We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (653)
Filter reviews
653 results
Traveller rating
387
166
60
21
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
387
166
60
21
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor pool room was clean hot breakfast free breakfast hot tub nice breakfast breakfast staff staff was very friendly road trip oatmeal wonderful hotel nice stay breakfast bar night stay long drive easy access interstate
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 653 reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

Our family stayed at this hotel one night on our road trip & we would definitely stay again. Clean, comfortable & looks newly renovated. Staff was very friendly. Nice pool & hot tub area. We were impressed with the hotel & also the Lake City community. Lots of nice restaurants nearby. Hotel was near the freeway so great location.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 871kristinp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JuttaL350, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lake City, FL, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Thanks for such an awesome review. We are so happy you enjoyed our facility. Lake City is growing, and we are thrilled to be apart of it. We cannot wait to welcome you back the next time your travels bring you our way!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018

Room was clean and quiet. Met all of our requirements as travelers. Close to interstate access, and multiple restaurants. Staff was friendly and efficient. Will stay at this property if travelling in this area in the future.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Larry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JuttaL350, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lake City, FL, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Thanks for such a kind review. We are thrilled we were able to meet all of your requirements. Here is to hoping your travels bring you back through. Until then, Happy Trails to You!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2018

The bed was very comfy and it was nice to have free secured wifi. Now the complaints- The bedroom was spacious but could have used a sofa. The suite was dark and bathroom floor was filthy. Towels felt like sandpaper. My husbands’ socks were black after walking in the bathroom - had to throw them out they looked so bad. Gym equipment is dated and very hot and they did not offer water. Only place we’ve been too that did not have a water cooler. Would never go to a Country Inn again, would rather drive longer to go to a Hampton Inn.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Linda R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JuttaL350, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lake City, FL, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Thank you for taking your time to share about your experience during your stay with us. My apologies' for the way your stay went. We will be undergoing a renovation very soon. Best of luck with your future travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2018

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JuttaL350, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lake City, FL, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 January 2018 via mobile

Over Night stay on our road trip. Clean rooms comfortable bed. Bathroom was clean. Everything worked. Check in was easy and the prices were comparable to everything else in the area. Easy access to interstate and restaurants.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Spicyandfun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JuttaL350, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lake City, FL, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Thank you for such a kind review! We are thrilled you enjoyed your time with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews