We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 128
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 95
USD 93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 114/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 156
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 54
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Reviews (625)
Filter reviews
625 results
Traveller rating
372
159
56
21
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
372
159
56
21
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskindoor poolroom was cleanfree breakfastbreakfast staffnice breakfastwould stay here againstaff was very friendlywonderful hotelroad triphot tubthe breakfast areastayed one nightbagelslong driveeasy accessinterstate
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 625 reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

Our family stayed at this hotel one night on our road trip & we would definitely stay again. Clean, comfortable & looks newly renovated. Staff was very friendly. Nice pool & hot tub area. We were impressed with the hotel & also the Lake City community. Lots of nice restaurants nearby. Hotel was near the freeway so great location.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank 871kristinp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JuttaL350, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lake City, FL, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Thanks for such an awesome review. We are so happy you enjoyed our facility. Lake City is growing, and we are thrilled to be apart of it. We cannot wait to welcome you back the next time your travels bring you our way!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018

Room was clean and quiet. Met all of our requirements as travelers. Close to interstate access, and multiple restaurants. Staff was friendly and efficient. Will stay at this property if travelling in this area in the future.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank L7017YAlarrys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JuttaL350, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lake City, FL, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Thanks for such a kind review. We are thrilled we were able to meet all of your requirements. Here is to hoping your travels bring you back through. Until then, Happy Trails to You!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2018

The bed was very comfy and it was nice to have free secured wifi. Now the complaints- The bedroom was spacious but could have used a sofa. The suite was dark and bathroom floor was filthy. Towels felt like sandpaper. My husbands’ socks were black after walking in the bathroom - had to throw them out they looked so bad. Gym equipment is dated and very hot and they did not offer water. Only place we’ve been too that did not have a water cooler. Would never go to a Country Inn again, would rather drive longer to go to a Hampton Inn.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Linda R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JuttaL350, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lake City, FL, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Thank you for taking your time to share about your experience during your stay with us. My apologies' for the way your stay went. We will be undergoing a renovation very soon. Best of luck with your future travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2018

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JuttaL350, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lake City, FL, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 January 2018 via mobile

Over Night stay on our road trip. Clean rooms comfortable bed. Bathroom was clean. Everything worked. Check in was easy and the prices were comparable to everything else in the area. Easy access to interstate and restaurants.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Spicyandfun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JuttaL350, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lake City, FL, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Thank you for such a kind review! We are thrilled you enjoyed your time with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews